Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paws N Claws Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
123 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

19762 Yorba Linda Boulevard, Suite. D, Yorba Linda, CA 92886 United States

(714) 693-3800

http://www.pawsnclaws.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Emergency Pet Hospital

28892 Marguerite Pkwy #130

(949) 364-0730
4.9
(70) · Emergency Pet Hospital

7122 W Garden Grove Blvd

(714) 893-3591
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

17122 Van Buren Boulevard

(951) 780-9495
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

4935 Yorba Ranch Rd C

(714) 777-1677
4.9
(302) · Healthcare

19046 Brookhurst St

(714) 968-9400
4.9
(117) · Emergency Pet Hospital

24174 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 770-9015
About

We perform all traditional surgeries such as spaying, neutering, and dental cleaning, but we also perform Orthopedic surgeries as well. We see exotic pets like rabbits, birds, and turtles. We do boarding and grooming as well. We specialize in providing excellent customer service, and treating pets like they were our own furry family members.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
123 reviews
5101
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sherrill Trovato review for Paws N Claws Veterinary Hospital
Sherrill Trovato on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 03:28 AM
They are caring, compassionate vets dedicated to their patients (and owners). I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Debbie Moreau review for Paws N Claws Veterinary Hospital
Debbie Moreau on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:51 AM
The entire staff goes above and beyond to care for not only your pets, but for you as a person as you guide your fur baby through treatments. Without a doubt they have added years of life to several of our pets. Wouldn't trust any other vet with our animals.
Mel Bond review for Paws N Claws Veterinary Hospital
Mel Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 15:38 PM
A very kind and caring place.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tammie Bee review for Paws N Claws Veterinary Hospital
Tammie Bee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 02:43 AM
Came back from being out of town and something was wrong with our cat. It was after hours so I texted Dr. Caroline to find out which after hours clinic to take him to. She hadn't left yet (6:30 on a Friday night!) and told me to bring him right in. This is exactly why we love Paws 'n' Claws! They go over and above!! Dr. Caroline could have easily sent me to an after hours clinic because they were "technically" closed. Thank you 😘😘
Debbi Rambo Charlton review for Paws N Claws Veterinary Hospital
Debbi Rambo Charlton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 10:33 AM
Our Maggie’s 14th Birthday is today. We give credit to wonderful health care she receives fromPaws ‘n’ Claws. Dr. Glen did TPLO surgery on her 5 years ago when she was youngster of 9 yrs, she did fabulous under his expert care. She’s still running, jumping, and playing ball. Sincere thanks.
Patricia Cleveland review for Paws N Claws Veterinary Hospital
Patricia Cleveland on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 12:20 PM
Caring, thorough and simply amazing
Anna Perales review for Paws N Claws Veterinary Hospital
Anna Perales on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 10:57 AM
We love everything and everyone at Paws 'n' Claws. They treat us like family and the love they have for our doggies is just incredible… Love Valentine & Fairway
Nancy Bowden Vogt review for Paws N Claws Veterinary Hospital
Nancy Bowden Vogt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 01:43 AM
Thank you all so much for your compassion during my time in need of making a hard decision. Your care and time met the world to me. I will forever bring my pets to Paws and Claws.
Jill-Marie Jones review for Paws N Claws Veterinary Hospital
Jill-Marie Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 11:12 AM
THANK YOU for saving the life of our beloved Bandit. There aren't many 16-pound Jack Russells who can survive a rattlesnake bite to the face, but because of you, he did. Everyone here ROCKS. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.