Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paws 2 Groom

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Longmont, CO 80501

800 Hover St, Ste 45, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 776-4503

http://www.paws2groom.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2153 Cypress St

(303) 506-2358

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

8275 County Rd 16

(303) 833-4846

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

224 E 29th St

(970) 420-2962

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

1235 E Hampden Ave

(720) 389-5599

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5128
  
415
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxanne Bamond review for Paws 2 Groom
Roxanne Bamond on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 01:12 AM
Delilah loves Paws 2 Groom!
Rich Sayers review for Paws 2 Groom
Rich Sayers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 17:51 PM
we have taken our dog there for grooming for years - they run a good business and are very good to the pets - we are always happy with what they do
Jenn Matheson review for Paws 2 Groom
Jenn Matheson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 06:18 AM
Love their work! Moxie likes it there too!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kurtis Brunnemer review for Paws 2 Groom
Kurtis Brunnemer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 05:46 AM
Took my husky there.Great customer service and helpful
Sheila Derrington review for Paws 2 Groom
Sheila Derrington on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 03:38 AM
Fantastic people who truly love our fur babies!
Chris Tate review for Paws 2 Groom
Chris Tate on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 01:36 AM
They are the best!!!!! They love the furry ones they work on!!!!
Carri C. review for Paws 2 Groom
Carri C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 02:25 AM
I was pleased and grateful they were able to take my dog for a nail clipping right away and it hardy took but a moment. My only qualm is that I believe he could've stood to have more nail removed than he had. I went to them not so much out of inexperience in clipping dog nails as for not being the bad guy, my dog suspecting I was trying to cut his feet clean off. However, I plan to return for them to continue to do his nail trims. Better too little trimmed off than too much. I admit his nails got entirely too long and I believe with regular professional trimming they can help me get his situation under control.
Ally Wrey McCune review for Paws 2 Groom
Ally Wrey McCune on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:11 AM
PLEASE DO NOT BRING YOUR DOG HERE. Message me for more information, but please.
Respond to negative reviews
Anna B. review for Paws 2 Groom
Anna B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/07/2014, 01:13 AM
We went in for a nail trim. Even though they advertise $5 nail trims, and they said it was $5, they ended up charging $13. The woman at the register pushed the ok button before we could look at the total. Just found out by looking at a bank statement. Very unhappy about this deceitful practice. Did she put it in as an $8 tip on a $5 procedure? Not ok.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.