Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pawn Max

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
745 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Oldsmar, FL 34677 United States

3696 Tampa Rd, Oldsmar, FL 34677 United States

(813) 891-1200

https://flapawnmgmt.com//pawnmax2.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(38) · Pawn Shops

372 Patricia Ave

(727) 738-2801
5.0
(17) · Pawn Shops

16136 US-301

(352) 521-7296
4.9
(694) · Pawn Shops

5524 14th St W

(941) 751-2200
4.9
(44) · Retail

4217 Florida Ave S

(863) 619-6105
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
745 reviews
5602
  
420
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
109 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Crystal Bertrand review for Pawn Max
Crystal Bertrand on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2021, 07:58 AM
Vivian and Jadon were awesome! I went into the store today just browsing and I was immediately greeted and taken care of. Thank you both so much for such a pleasant shopping experience! I will definitely be back 😊
Kanika Goodrum review for Pawn Max
Kanika Goodrum on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2021, 07:19 AM
Vivian and Deena were very helpful. They took time to explain all of my questions, they were very polite,and they make you feel comfortable with your purchase.
Michael Aquilia review for Pawn Max
Michael Aquilia on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2021, 02:50 AM
Pawn Max is a very good Pawn Shop Vivianp is awesome and customer care great Come see them
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Colin O'Neil review for Pawn Max
Colin O'Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2021, 02:37 AM
Vivian at Pawn Max Oldsmar is Great! I was in need of an Amp for an upcoming event, and Vivian hooked me up with an Awesome Yamaha set up Cool place with honest people Steve is alright as well
Henry Sullivan review for Pawn Max
Henry Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2021, 04:38 AM
helpful, friendly staff. Nice selection and fair prices. would recommend in the future.
Madlyn Rose review for Pawn Max
Madlyn Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2021, 08:01 AM
Vanessa was a great help today !!!
Chris Slom review for Pawn Max
Chris Slom on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2021, 06:34 AM
Sol was very helpful at this location and I was able to make a good purchase !
FeNyx Brubaker review for Pawn Max
FeNyx Brubaker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2021, 02:59 AM
Absolutely love this place!!!! All employees are friendly and very helpful...love Vivian!!!!
Kyle Ripnick Walk review for Pawn Max
Kyle Ripnick Walk on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2021, 01:04 AM
Great customer service soleaya was able to help me walk out the door with my dream tv can’t be more excited to plug it in highly recommend pawn max to everyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.