Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pawlak Tire & Car Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Body Shops|Plano, TX 75023 United States

2109 W Parker Rd # 700, Plano, TX 75023 United States

(972) 596-8738

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(77) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kathi McIntire review for Pawlak Tire & Car Care
Kathi McIntire on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:24 AM
Never disappointed. Honesty and integrity you can count on every single time.
Liz J. review for Pawlak Tire & Car Care
Liz J. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/22/2010, 00:50 AM
Done right the first time! We have used Joe for over 20 yrs. He is the best. He'll do it right the FIRST time & you can trust him.
Janet R. review for Pawlak Tire & Car Care
Janet R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/22/2009, 05:37 AM
Pawlak Tire & Car Care Jim has saved us over $3000.00. We had another estimate on repairing our car and he fixed it for a little over $400.00. He repairs what needs to be repairs and if not able to do service guides us to another company that is able to repair our auto. We have used him for over 2 years and have sent others to him who also have been very pleased with the service he renders.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
gf9lxfy02 review for Pawlak Tire & Car Care
gf9lxfy02 on Superpages

16 years ago

05/08/2006, 04:41 AM
A trustworthy mechanic I've patronized for 20 years
JMD from Allen, TX review for Pawlak Tire & Car Care
JMD from Allen, TX on Superpages

16 years ago

05/08/2006, 01:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.