Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paw Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
104 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Longmont, CO 80501

700 Ken Pratt Blvd # 219, Ste 219, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 772-4522

http://pawspapetgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2153 Cypress St

(303) 506-2358
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

1524 Bowen St

(303) 772-8732
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

8275 County Rd 16

(303) 833-4846
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2405 Blake St

(303) 295-2553
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

224 E 29th St

(970) 420-2962
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

1235 E Hampden Ave

(720) 389-5599
About

The Paw Spa offers full service grooming, bath and brush, walk in toe nail trims, and self serve dog washing. We specialize in pet clips only. We do not offer show clips but we can refer you to someone who does.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
104 reviews
574
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynda J. review for Paw Spa
Lynda J. on BirdEye

7 months ago

05/16/2021, 13:20 PM
They used to be good years ago under different ownership, now are unkind and rough, and do it out of sight of customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Lynda J. review for Paw Spa
Lynda J. on BirdEye

7 months ago

05/16/2021, 13:17 PM
I will never take my dog there again. He became head shy, trembling when I dropped him off, trying to resist going behind the closed doors. The staff grooms hidden from view and are known to be rough with animals.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Sjostrom review for Paw Spa
Michael Sjostrom on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 04:30 AM
Absolutely horrible experience. They book the appointment but somehow the appointment gets moved up a whole day earlier and you're supposed to be okay with it, they don't know how to cut a standard poodle's hair and they knicked the dog in more than one place. If I were you I'd take my business elsewhere.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Linda Joy review for Paw Spa
Linda Joy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 12:10 PM
Patty Kieffer review for Paw Spa
Patty Kieffer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 03:24 AM
Exceptional service! We’ve been going there for a few years now and have always had a great experience. Highly recommend the paw spa!!
Lexi Burgio review for Paw Spa
Lexi Burgio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 05:57 AM
LOVE the paw spa and LOVE Tiffany! Everyone there is great but she’s extraordinary! She treats my baby boy so well which makes me feel so much better because he is so scared of vets and groomers. She knows breeds well and cuts their fur while still keeping their shape! I’ve had other groomers that just shave him everywhere and it looks so bad. They always work with us to squeeze him in too. I promise this place is worth the wait every time! I’ve just learned to book more in advance
Kyndal Paige Arnold review for Paw Spa
Kyndal Paige Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 03:50 AM
Love this place! The staff are so friendly and helpful and caring. Maia (wiggly butt pitty) loves going and getting her nails trimmed! Thank you for the very important experience! Kyndal Arnold
Jessica Bennett review for Paw Spa
Jessica Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2018, 10:07 AM
Wonderful staff, but Tiffanie is my favorite groomer! She really cares about the animals she grooms!
Miriam Gonzales review for Paw Spa
Miriam Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 05:24 AM
Absolutely NONE FINER! One of our lives' greatest blessings!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.