Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paulson Insurance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
281 reviews
|Insurance|Evansville, IN 47710 United States

1133 W Mill Rd #201b, Ste 201B, Evansville, IN 47710 United States

(812) 205-2500

https://paulson-insurance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(5) · Insurance

445 Hawes Blvd

(270) 927-6642
5.0
(9) · Life Insurance

110 W Main St

(618) 378-3193
5.0
(32) · Insurance

11001 IN-66

(812) 985-2552
5.0
(9) · Auto Insurance

118 S Main St

(812) 386-7727
5.0
(273) · Insurance

2606 Zion Rd

(270) 216-1232
5.0
(6) · Insurance

3812 N First Ave

(812) 479-9028
About

In the insurance business for years, Paulson Insurance emerged as an independent group over two years ago. In order to reach all of our customers' needs, we work with 12 different insurance providers to come up with the best plan for the individual. We provide auto, home and health insurance plans tailored to fit our customers at a price that fits their wallets as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
281 reviews
5279
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Jeremy F. review for Paulson Insurance
Jeremy F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 08:30 AM
I've been with Paulson for a few years now. Katie has always given me GREAT customer service. Thanks Paulson! and thanks Katie!
Guy H. review for Paulson Insurance
Guy H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 03:04 AM
Nice, friendly insurance agency! I've been with them for several years and have always gotten great service and rates.
Nathan D. review for Paulson Insurance
Nathan D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/20/2015, 00:17 AM
Every time I call I get the best customer service! I just bought a house and needed car insurance as well as home insurance and doing everything was so simple and easy. There is never a long waiting time to speak to someone and they handle everything immediately! Your definitely not "just a plan" to them. There the best!!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Melissa R. review for Paulson Insurance
Melissa R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/13/2015, 03:31 AM
Experience couldn't have been better. Staff were extremely knowledgeable, prompt and helpful.
Beth A. review for Paulson Insurance
Beth A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/06/2015, 00:07 AM
Paulson has always treated me fairly and honestly. They are always finding me the lowest quotes and are very professional.
Katie W. review for Paulson Insurance
Katie W. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:36 AM
Thank you to Paulson Insurance because they did a great job and delivered in a timely manner.Highly recommend!
Susan N. review for Paulson Insurance
Susan N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 03:11 AM
Very kind and informative individuals!!! Would definitely recommend!!!!
Sam R. review for Paulson Insurance
Sam R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/14/2014, 03:24 AM
Very affordable insurance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.