Logo White
Watch Demo

Paula Roemer

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Retail|West Palm Beach, FL 33405

501 Belvedere Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

(561) 602-1250

http://www.paularoemerantiques.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Dejavu A Consignment Experience
5.0
(14) · Retail

452 S Cypress Rd

(954) 942-5700

About

We sell and consign antique furniture, artwork and paintings, mirrors, oriental rugs, lamps and chandeliers, as well as office and vintage furniture and estate sales

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Kathryn Coole on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:05 AM
Jane Kilpatrick Schott on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2016, 22:43 PM
One of the best shops to hunt through in WPB. Always treasures and beautiful goods.
Theresa Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2015, 05:45 AM
Paula has a plethora of knowledge and many years of experience as a designer....I love her style, class, and taste. Shes, in my opinion, the best in the business and loves what she does. Everything you find in her shop is gorgeous. Quality upscale furnishings along with exceptional customer service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Erika Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2015, 16:50 PM
Every time I walk in, I'm amazed from the furnishings, accents, one of a kind lamps, to the most exquisite textiles.. One of the best treasures in South Florida.. If you haven't... You must!!
Martin Scott Grissom on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2015, 03:57 AM
Every week is a new and fabulous find at Paula a Emporium of Treasures... She has a eye for one of a kind finds.... Rarely in our Global travels have we found a more unique collection..
Shine M
Kirk Johansen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 08:21 AM
Hadley Doyle-Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 20:15 PM
Julie Scutti on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2013, 17:40 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.