Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul T. Campbell, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
16 reviews
|Cardiologists|Concord, NC 28025

100 Medical Park Drive Northeast, Suite 210, Concord, NC 28025

(704) 403-6100

https://atriumhealth.org/provider-profile/paul-campbell-1073519385/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Tate Blvd

(828) 261-0009
5.0
(3) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Park Dr NE #210

(704) 403-6100
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1001 Blythe Blvd #300

(704) 373-0212
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

2630 E 7th St #210

(704) 334-0600

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Doctors

211 Old Lexington Rd

(336) 472-1191
4.3
(4) · Cardiologists

101 E W.T. Harris Blvd #1213

(704) 863-1950
About

Dr. Campbell, located in Concord, NC, specializes in Interventional Cardiology at Carolinas HealthCare System.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
16 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews3.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J Reed on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/03/2020, 13:06 PM
As I was driving myself to the ER with chest pain right before I pulled into the parking lot I said “Father I might need a little help with this one” walked into the ER and don’t remember anything until I woke up in ICU. Never been to a Cardiologist but I ended up with Dr Campbell who had called my wife and told her to get the family there within 24 hours that it was a bad situation. This doctor is amazing the work he did on me to save my life. I don’t think it was a coincidence that he was on call that night. That was a month ago I know I have aways to go but there is no other doctor that I would want looking after me. He is a very caring doctor and just a decent person.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

09/28/2020, 04:54 AM
Dr. Campbell epitomizes all of the best traits and attributes that make a superb physician. GPSartianoM.D.
David Parks on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/22/2019, 00:39 AM
Excellent doctor. Saved my life. Will always continue to see Dr. Campbell for my heart condition.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Charles Thrasher on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 14:00 PM
Dr Campbell has seen me and my wife for 5 plus years she had 5 by passes Dr Christy did the surgery and Dr Campbell has been her follow up for 5 years . Without question both the very best , they are the reason she is still here . We both admire their knowledge , professionalism and bedside manner. TKS , Charles Thrasher
fred johnson on Wellness

7 years ago

02/03/2014, 03:19 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
fred johnson on Wellness

7 years ago

02/03/2014, 02:14 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately
Carl on Wellness

8 years ago

02/06/2013, 14:12 PM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this cardiologist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep
Tom on Wellness

8 years ago

01/23/2013, 13:37 PM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/23/2012, 09:08 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.