Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul S Elliott PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
25 reviews
|Dentists|Douglassville, PA 19518

1 Park Lane, Douglassville, PA 19518

(610) 385-7403

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

358 W 1st Ave

(610) 857-9244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

3 people are looking at this business

About

Paul S Elliott, DDS practices as a Dentist in Douglassville, PA. Services: Paul S Elliott, DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Douglassville, PA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Paul S Elliott, DDS at (610) 385-7403 to schedule an appointment in Douglassville, PA or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
25 reviews
519
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 1 Review3.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Wellness

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 03:48 AM
Excellent surgeon. Caring and personable. He called me at night to see how I was. THATS GREATSERVICE !!
anonymous on Wellness

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 03:32 AM
Excellent surgeon. Caring and personable. He called me at night to see how I was. THATS GREATSERVICE !!
Barb L. on Wellness

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 01:22 AM
I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Elliott. He was very personable , kind and friendly !!!!!! He explained everything as he went along and made the whole experience easier for me. His staff was very friendly !!!!! I would recommend his office to anyone needing an oral surgeon !!!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/30/2012, 01:55 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
danafer on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/16/2012, 01:43 AM
I will never recommend Paul Elliott to anyone, ever. The first two days were painful, but not as bad as I expected. By the third day I didn't even take my medication that morning... Mistake. The third day I had a checkup. He cut out the stitches (which actually felt and crunched like he cut flesh in the process) which was very painful. He kept apologizing. Then he used a plastic syringe to squirt FREEZING cold listerine into the incisions to clean out the blood clots and food debris using which was absolutely unbearable! The area is full of nerves and already very sensitive (especially since you can't brush well back there). I had to fight with him to warm up the listerine so it wasn't so painful. Because he pulls the stitches out, food gets caught in the holes every time you eat for about 2 weeks. You have to clean it yourself with a pastic syringe by shooting saltwater in there to clear it out. He wants you back every other day to clean the area himself. I absolutely DREAD the 20 minutes where he drowns my super sensitve mouth with 60 degree minty listerine and refuses to warm the liquid because he's rushing or "forgets". Every time I leave his office shaking horribly in pain. Even the reception said "My God! Are you ok?"
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/05/2011, 04:19 AM
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.