Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paul J. Rucinski, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
13 reviews
|Doctors|Ocala, FL 34471 United States

1710 SE 16th Ave, Ocala, FL 34471 United States

(352) 620-1900

http://www.toi-health.com/physicians/paul-j-rucinski-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2980 SE 3rd Ct

(352) 622-4231
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1500 SE 17th St

(352) 732-8955
5.0
(3) · Doctors

520 Zeagler Dr

(386) 325-7584
5.0
(5) · Urgent Care

2203 SE 3rd Ave

(352) 622-2477
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1600 SW Archer Rd # 100277

(352) 265-0651
5.0
(24) · Doctors

4500 W Newberry Rd

(352) 336-6000
About

Our mission is to help patients achieve their personal wellness goals by providing comprehensive musculoskeletal care that is unsurpassed in quality, accessibility and compassion. We are dedicated to Improving Lives - Everyday. The Orthopaedic Institute is a private practice group of specialty physicians providing the complete spectrum of musculoskeletal care. TOI has served North Florida for more than 30 years and has five locations in Gainesville, Ocala, Lake City, Alachua and Lady Lake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
R. Dagnello review for Paul J. Rucinski, MD
R. Dagnello on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 06:55 AM
Good doctor. Feels for the patient!
Anonymous review for Paul J. Rucinski, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 19:06 PM
Very unhappy with waiting room wait times! I was a reschedule for 10:30 am and was advised will nit be seen until 11:30am. May i mention this was a childs appointment ....long wait time for anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Maqsood Faquir review for Paul J. Rucinski, MD
Maqsood Faquir on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 20:19 PM
I could not have asked for a better doctor. Dr. Rucinski was very funny , personable , kind and explained the condition I had and what he was going to do for it. My wife a retired nurse was very impressed too. Dr. Rucinski listened carefully and answered all my questions.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Marcia review for Paul J. Rucinski, MD
Marcia on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/08/2016, 08:07 AM
Dr. Rucinski was very professional and eased my concerns with his knowledge of my condition. I felt very comfortable with him and would definitely return if I ever needed his services again. He has a great bedside manner and I will tell everyone I know to see him if they need him.
Anonymous review for Paul J. Rucinski, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/22/2016, 20:59 PM
He listened, he examined, he explained and he offered options. At all times I felt I was being treated as an intelligent patient who deserved his time and attention. Only time will tell if the solution he recommended and I chose will be the right one, but I am impressed with this doctor.
elaine markowski review for Paul J. Rucinski, MD
elaine markowski on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 11:46 AM
He takes the time to explain the problem and what he is doing about it.
A Yahoo Local User review for Paul J. Rucinski, MD
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/08/2013, 06:10 AM
After landing in Ocala from CT I foulnd I was in need of an Orthopaedic Surgeon. Dr. Rucinski took me in, treated my ankle with care, professionalism and a bit of humor! He saw me three times and always answered my questions and gave me common sence instructions on how to heal appropriately. I highly reccommend him.
anonymous review for Paul J. Rucinski, MD
anonymous on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/28/2012, 01:53 AM
The best service My doctor treated me with the utmost respect as if I were his only patient. I really am glad that I was referred me to Dr. Rogers. I have a new knee and a new respect for doctors.
Anonymous review for Paul J. Rucinski, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

02/17/2011, 19:08 PM
He listened to me and could relate to what I was saying.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.