Logo White
Watch Demo

Paul Hinson - Allstate Insurance Company

Own this business?
5.0
147 reviews
|Insurance|Kerrville, TX 78028

141 W Water St, Kerrville, TX 78028

(830) 257-3992

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Vibrantusa
5.0
(28) · Insurance

30745 US-281 #102

(866) 733-5111

2 people are looking at this business

Crandall Associates Inc.
5.0
(12) · Insurance

5406 Prue Rd

(210) 696-8333

1 person is looking at this business

Frost Insurance Agency, Inc
5.0
(1) · Insurance

3611 Paesanos Pkwy Suite 1000

(210) 220-6420

About

I've been with Allstate for over 28 years and have worn many hats in the company. My tenure and experience has allowed me to not only understand the ins-and-outs of insurance, but also to service hundreds of families regarding their protection needs. I can help you protect the things that are important - your family, home, car, boat and more. I'm proud to offer Allstate products, because they stand by their service. As an Allstate customer, when you're in need, you can take advantage of a variety of repair options for a damaged home or auto. From selecting a repair shop, to workmanship guarantees - it just makes sense to work with Allstate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
136 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

24 days ago

09/23/2019, 02:54 AM
Landlords: Screening new tenants for your property? Learn why you should consider asking prospective renters for a list of references.
Anonymous on Facebook

24 days ago

09/23/2019, 02:13 AM
If you weren’t here, would your loved ones be able to stay in the home they love or continue to do the little things that make them smile? I know we don’t like thinking about the unexpected, but don’t kick the life insurance discussion further down the road. Contact me today – I’m here to help you protect what matters most.
Anonymous on Facebook

25 days ago

09/22/2019, 02:04 AM
Summer breezes were nice but is there anything better than the first fall ride? Contact me to learn how you can protect your motorcycle all season long.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2019, 08:57 AM
Two wheels or four wheels – Allstate insurance has you covered. Contact me today to learn how to protect what keeps you going.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 08:23 AM
You planned for your child's future by investing in a 529 college savings plan. But, what happens to the money if your child decides not to attend college? Find out more.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 14:19 PM
Pets are part of the family, and while stages in your pet's life comes with joys, there may also be challenges. I can offer insurance to help cover pet health care costs while saving you a few bones.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 10:41 AM
Have you heard of financial abuse? The Allstate Foundation teamed up with Serena Williams to expose this powerful form of domestic violence. Visit AllstateFoundation.org/EndFinancialAbuse to learn the signs and help put an end domestic violence.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 06:22 AM
Allstate life insurance gives you the flexibility to protect your loved ones while staying within your budget. Give me a call to talk about how I can find the right coverage for you.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 05:41 AM
A regular car insurance policy probably won't provide protection if you're driving your personal vehicle for a ride-sharing company.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.