Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patwari Medical Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Doctors|Munster, IN 46321

9112 Columbia Ave, Munster, IN 46321

(219) 836-7904

http://www.patwarimedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3000 N Halsted St #606

(773) 296-3700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

605 Academy Dr

(847) 480-8890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1744 W Montrose Ave

(773) 561-5800
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

430 Pennsylvania Ave

(630) 469-9200
5.0
(5) · Doctors

5841 S Maryland Ave

(773) 702-6210
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

767 Park Ave W Ste 190

(847) 433-5206
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sol L. Gorrell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2013, 05:44 AM
Sol L. Gorrell on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2013, 03:05 AM
Mrs Mae on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/10/2011, 02:20 AM
Unexperienced in childrens MRI – All testing I have had as an adult was fine. But today my child had a MRI and it was totally awful. Lacked experience with children and in my opion was very rude when I asked questions. The person who preformed the MRI did not even ask my child if they were OK!! Only when I asked them to did they speak into the intercom and say "HOLD STILL " Not are you OK or anything to calm my child which I could see was becoming very STRESSED. I would not recommend this office to anyone needing children services.............WORST VISIT I HAVE EVER HAD CONCERNING A CHILD!!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
GrantKing on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/28/2009, 13:02 PM
Very kind, experienced, and professional radiologist & staff – I had a ridiculously high deductible from my ripoff insurance company. Fortunately Patwari Medical was able to bill me at special self pay rates for people in my situation. I was referred to them by my physician and drove all the way up from Skokie, Illinois to this place (just 45 mins on 94). Paid a short lump sum in cash and my doctor received the report instantly all the way back in Skokie. There is a radiologist always on staff here and they had convenient hours in the evenings and weekends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.