Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patuxent Valley Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Fulton, MD 20723

11200 Scaggsville Road, Cherry Tree Center, Fulton, MD 20723

(301) 490-1030

http://www.patuxentvalleyanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10000 Old Columbia Road

(410) 441-3304
5.0
(3) · Emergency Pet Hospital

9039 Gaither Rd

(301) 947-3333

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Healthcare

17000 Longdraft Rd

(301) 869-3990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Emergency Pet Hospital

808 Bestgate Rd

(410) 224-0121
5.0
(47) · Veterinarians

197 Defense Hwy

(410) 828-1001
4.9
(16) · Veterinarians

8890 Centre Park Dr

(410) 828-1001
About

Patuxent Valley Animal Hospital (Avian) is a Animal Hospital facility at 11200 Scaggsville Road in Laurel, MD. Services: Patuxent Valley Animal Hospital (Avian) practices at 11200 Scaggsville Road, Laurel, MD 20723. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Patuxent Valley Animal Hospital (Avian) in Laurel, MD, please call (301) 490-1030 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Kamo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 08:33 AM
I have taken my three cats to Dr. Wiest for 30 years. Dr. Wiest is the best! He is so experienced and knowledgeable. He is very compassionate with my cats, and he has given me advice about my cats throughout their lives.
Kelly Spalding-Behner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:18 AM
A.D. North on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2018, 08:32 AM
Dr. Wiest has been our vet for about 25yrs. He and his staff are great.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Bruce Hellington on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 05:58 AM
He's been our vet for over 15 years and he has never let us down! So worth the drive from DC or VA.
Kathleen Hellington on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 03:42 AM
I bring my dogs to Dr. Weist. He's an excellent doctor and everyone in the office is very kind.
Cat Black on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 07:53 AM
Dr. Wiest is an incredible find! He is wonderful. We brought our beloved dog, Lucky, to him because his paw has been dragging (poor bubby!) and Dr. Wiest examined him thoroughly and with great love. The best vet we have ever found! Thank you good Dr. Wiest!
Sarah Schroeder on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 10:45 AM
anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/15/2012, 01:45 AM
Dr Wiest and Patuxent Valley Animal Hospital are the best! I had a sick bird that needed attention on a weekend this past January, and I had no problem making a last minute appointment. Warm reception and greeting from the technician (can't remember his name) staffing the front office, who then directed me into the exam room after taking my information. Dr. Wiest took a lot of time with the examination, and answered all my questions (the whole exam probably took around 25-30 minutes, much more contact time than the appointments I've had in the past with other vets). Visit concluded with a follow up appointment a week later and some medication compounded right in the hospital. Extremely satisfied/highly recommend.
anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/15/2012, 00:03 AM
Dr Wiest and Patuxent Valley Animal Hospital are the best! I had a sick bird that needed attention on a weekend this past January, and I had no problem making a last minute appointment. Warm reception and greeting from the technician (can't remember his name) staffing the front office, who then directed me into the exam room after taking my information. Dr. Wiest took a lot of time with the examination, and answered all my questions (the whole exam probably took around 25-30 minutes, much more contact time than the appointments I've had in the past with other vets). Visit concluded with a follow up appointment a week later and some medication compounded right in the hospital. Extremely satisfied/highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.