Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patti Flint Md Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7301 E 2nd St 200, Ste 200, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 945-3300

https://www.pattiflintmd.com/contact/mesa-office/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

10910 N Tatum Blvd #B100

(480) 291-6895
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

7025 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 657-7006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9977 N 90th St #178

(480) 990-8808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

4202 N 32nd St STE F

(602) 277-1111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

9977 N 90th St #178

(480) 990-8808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

9977 N 90th St

(480) 990-8808
About

MF08001700HPhysicians & Surgeons Physicians & Surgeons Md & Do

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anh k. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 14:14 PM
As a healthcare professional myself, I am extremely picky about who provides my care. I've had 4 kids and was looking to have a 'mommy makeover.' After going to a few consults to other doctors, Dr. Flint stood out from the rest. Dr. Flint took the time to listen to my desires/concerns - my results are amazing and speak for themselves. I am so happy I chose Dr. Patti Flint. Her staff was incredible as well - everything from the initial consult through post-op care has exceeded my expectations.
Elizabeth R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 22:24 PM
I had a breast lift and augmentation from Dr. Patti Flint in April of this year. I was referred by my sister that had a consultation with her some years ago. I did some further research and read that she is one of the best in the Phoenix area. I met with Dr. Flint during my consultation I found her extremely knowledgeable and professional, just what I would want in a surgeon. She was very conservative in her suggestions and we very detailed about what to expect and what my results would look like. I also suffer from anesthesia by waking up violently ill every time I have been put under and expressed this concern with Dr. Flint. She explained how she would take the necessary precautions so I don't experience this when I wake up this time around. Her staff were also TERRIFIC and her office was state of art!!!! I decided to go with Dr. Flint at that moment. Where I was a bit nervous going in I was no longer after meeting with her and her staff. The day of my surgery was delightful! The surgical facility right next to her Scottsdale office was wonderful. The nurses were comforting and also respected Dr. Flint immensely which put me at ease. The hospital gown was actually heated!!! Made me relax and I was just so comfortable. Before the actual procedure Dr. Flint came in and didn't make any hesitations in her prepping me for the procedure, again making me feel just so assured I was in excellent hands. I am happy to announce I also awoke with no sickness!!!! No problems at all!!! :-) Recovery has been a breeze too. VERY happy with the results where they look so very natural and the scaring is minimal!! I recommend Dr. Flint to anyone!!!! She knows her stuff and now getting to know her she is very warm and continues to show great concern for my health and happiness!!! I would never go to anyone else for any further procedures I may get in the future... Thank you Dr. Patti Flint!!! Elizabeth
jannygirl on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 18:19 PM
Beautiful Results! – After seeing the beautiful results of surgery from friends and family, I contacted Dr. Flint for a consultation on getting liposuction. She gave me a thorough exam and explained to me what procedures were going to take place. Her office staff was very friendly and was always available to answer my questions. My surgery went great and my body looks beautiful! I am very happy with my surgery and encourage anyone that wants a friendly and knowlegable plastic surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. Patti Flint....
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Norma C. on JudysBook

15 years ago

04/16/2006, 11:50 AM
Plastic Surgery From a Woman's Perspective Dr. Flint is a great plastic surgeon. She is board certified. At last she provides plastic surgery from a woman's perspective. She can she the woman's body from a woman's eye and give the natural appearing results that we all want to achieve. Dr. Flint specializes in, Breast Augmentation, Rhinoplasty, Breast Lifting, Breast reduction, Liposuction, abdominoplasty, blepharoplasty, endoscopic browlift, lower body lifts. She is honest about results and doesn't day you will look 20 or doesn't try to make you look 20. If you want to achieve natural results this is the doctor for you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.