Logo White
Watch Demo

Patriot Landscape Design

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

4338 Windy Heights Dr, North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

(843) 907-2767

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna O'Rear Gibbons on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 05:22 AM
Patriot Landscaping Design recently completed the landscaping and hardscaping for our home and we couldn't be happier with the results! The entire process from start to finish was seamless and the entire team is extremely professional and takes such pride in their work. Our house is truly a home now because of their beautiful work! I would defintely recommend Patriot Landscaping Design to anyone in the Grand Strand needing landscaping and hardscaping!
Business Response:

It was such a pleasure working with you and your family. Thank you for your business!!

Donna Clark Wharton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 04:21 AM
Dre & her guys just finished our patio & we cannot be more pleased. They take pride in their work & they aim to please. Thank You so much Dre, we appreciate you!
Business Response:

It has been a pleasure working with you. Thank you so much for your business!!

Kim Knowles Bryant on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 07:51 AM
My yard looks fabulous! Terrific company from A to Z!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Eric Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 05:41 AM
Bettina Calcote on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2013, 07:54 AM
walt.fisher.129 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/07/2012, 06:03 AM
Patriot Landscape Design is a unique company that offers a unique service. Andrea (Dre’) is a Veteran, and the owner, operator, design specialist. She creates beauty that flows with the property, and she has the unique ability to envision the end result before the project is started. Dre’s designs and attention to detail are second to none. From a Charleston garden to a big estate with coy ponds, fountains, streams built into you property, Dre’ designs each one individually to get the most potential out of your property. We have seen this proven time after time.
Apart from my endorsement, Dre’ has several business, Hotels, Resorts, and countless home owners that will give their endorsement f
...  more>>
al.nisbet1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/02/2012, 01:57 AM
I have been a customer of Patriot Landscape for several months and am completely happy. They do all they agreed to do and more. Highly recommend using this service. You can count on response as agreed with recommendations for improvements as needed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.