Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patriot Automotive Center

Claimed
4.8
170 reviews
|Auto Repair|Havelock, NC 28532

901 E Main St, Havelock, NC 28532

(252) 652-6925

https://patriotautomotivecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2243 Lejeune Blvd

(910) 355-1611
5.0
(1) · Automotive

701 N Marine Blvd # A

(910) 577-4412
5.0
(18) · Automotive

812 W Vernon Ave

(252) 527-0700
4.9
(94) · Automotive

3409 NC-55

(252) 638-5356

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Auto Repair

221 Brynn Marr Rd

(910) 577-5466
4.8
(22) · Automotive

962 W 3rd St

(252) 946-5555
About

Patriot Automotive Center provides automotive service and repairs on all foreign and domestic vehicles. Whether you drive an American or import car or truck, SUV or mini van or hybrid vehicle, we can fix it. We also specialize in hard-to-diagnose repairs. Patriot Automotive has the most up to date equipment and highly trained ASE Certified technicians to handle all your repair and service needs. All of our work includes a 12 month/12,000 mile warranty unless otherwise specified.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
170 reviews
5124
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Shaffer review for Patriot Automotive Center
Jason Shaffer on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 17:08 PM
Got the 1992 Chevy Caprice Beach Wagon back today. All fixed! The folks at Patriot are super! Transparent and upfront pricing! Real pros and did great work for a reasonable price!
Ian Tiarks review for Patriot Automotive Center
Ian Tiarks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 08:06 AM
Great customer service, very friendly. Awesome work!
Steven Hardwick review for Patriot Automotive Center
Steven Hardwick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 06:40 AM
Very professional and great at their job. They took me in and had me out in just a few hours. Respectful and at a bargain compared to the surrounding shops. I will be back and I would highly recommend!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Justin Bailey review for Patriot Automotive Center
Justin Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 07:35 AM
Patriot did a great job on my F150. Del is very knowledgeable and personable. It's an honest shop with fair prices. The best service I've ever received.
Kimberly Lewis Mallady review for Patriot Automotive Center
Kimberly Lewis Mallady on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 03:55 AM
Friendly service with detailed explanations of the problem. They were able to correctly diagnose my car issue within a few hours! This was after 6 weeks of misdiagnosed issues by a dealership service department. Their experience and knowledge was much appreciated by my family!
JimandEllen Torressen review for Patriot Automotive Center
JimandEllen Torressen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:04 AM
We brought my wife’s Prius to Dale’s shop. Our first time there as we were looking for honest small business repair shop that we could trust. My wife found Patriot on the web and read the reviews. It was worth the trip and Dale is an unbelievable guy and extremely knowledgeable. He saw my wife’s concern as the triangle of death instrument light came on meaning a serious problem! Dale was quick to diagnose the problem and made a few sensor adjustments. He handed us the $179 bill marked paid in full and Merry Christmas!!! My wife cried with happiness and gave Dale a big hug! Santa Clause lives! We found our mechanic and will have our business with two cars and our truck. GO SEE Dale!!!
Wesley Waller review for Patriot Automotive Center
Wesley Waller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 09:30 AM
I will tell you something i know you wont believe. I took in our suv. And was going to cost 600 dollars. And dale knew i was down on my luck. And couldnt get that item repaired..so he told me to go out and try to repay him another way go out and spread some christmas cheer. And he would repair the item no charge..not counting the chip key that neededing to replaced..which he also paid for..
Amanda Sopo review for Patriot Automotive Center
Amanda Sopo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:34 AM
We have taken our vehicles to Patriots Auto four times now. Most recently, we thought we might have needed our brakes changed. However, upon further inspection, they found that we needed our rear hub assembly changed. They gave us a phone call to let us know what was really going on before they did any work, which we really appreciated. The shop is very knowledgeable, fair priced, and prompt. We will continue to do our business here.
Brandon Michael Vanarsdale review for Patriot Automotive Center
Brandon Michael Vanarsdale on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 03:43 AM
Thought I had a minor problem with my vehicle, turned out to be serious and strenuous and they had no problems getting it in right away and dedicating precious time to make sure I had my vehicle back and on the road quickly, very knowledgeable and have great hospitality, definitely coming back in the future!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.