Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Sullivan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
329 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Providence, RI 02905

235 Plain St #502, #502, Providence, RI 02905

(401) 831-8300

https://www.drsullivan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

91 Newbury St

(617) 262-8000
5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
5.0
(470) · Healthcare

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
5.0
(179) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(76) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
4.7
(47) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678
About

Patrick K. Sullivan is a nationally renowned plastic surgeon known for his artistry and innovative surgical skills. His practice is located in Providence, RI.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
329 reviews
5288
  
45
  
34
  
28
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

11/13/2010, 10:36 AM
Dr. Sullivan and his staff are very professional and compassionate. They were always very attentive and thoroughly answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Sullivan is the best.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

03/13/2010, 01:50 AM
Dr Sullivan and his staff have done everything possible to make me comfortable and satisfied. I experienced no pain with a face and neck lift, and the result is natural and beautiful. I am very happy that I selected Dr Sullivan [after interviewing five facial plastic surgeons] to perform this elective surgery.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

03/10/2010, 13:14 PM
Excellent pre and post operative care. I received the support and answers from staff and Dr. Sullivan necessary for me to commit to having this elected surgery. DR.Sullivan is very detailed and precise. His expertise and precision as a surgeon enables him to create a natural look for his patients. I am very well pleased with the results and would highly recommend him to anyone interested in having facial surgery. Deborah V
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

02/27/2010, 05:16 AM
Dr. Sullivan performed a rhinoplasty on me in December 2009. I am so excited about the results. It's only been two months and my nose looks fantastic. In fact just a week after the operation I was able to go out and feel great about how I looked. Dr. Sullivan and his staff have been wonderful to me, always treating me with kindness and genuine concern that I get the results I was looking for. From my very first consultation, they helped to relieve all of the anxiety I felt about being operated on. The whole experience has been a positive one from the very beginning. Now I have the confidence I was lacking before having the surgery done.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

02/10/2010, 01:33 AM
Dr. Sullivan is extremely detailed, careful and competent in his work. His emphasis is to realize a very natural appearance which was certainly the result in my case. If asked,he is the only surgeon I would recommend in this area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.