Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Sullivan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
329 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Providence, RI 02905

235 Plain St #502, #502, Providence, RI 02905

(401) 831-8300

https://www.drsullivan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(72) · Healthcare

91 Newbury St

(617) 262-8000
5.0
(8) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Hospital Rd

(508) 696-7416
5.0
(471) · Healthcare

100 Tradecenter Drive

(781) 325-4154
5.0
(179) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(76) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369
4.7
(62) · Plastic Surgeons

Building 2

(401) 828-4840
About

Patrick K. Sullivan is a nationally renowned plastic surgeon known for his artistry and innovative surgical skills. His practice is located in Providence, RI.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
329 reviews
5288
  
45
  
34
  
28
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

05/12/2013, 11:02 AM
I had a facelift done by Dr. Sullivan and I had severe bruising including red raised areas under my eyes that never went away. When I complained to him about it, he told me it could take a year after surgery for these red raide areas to go away. When I still had these marks on my face after a year I complained to him again and he told me there was NOTHING HE COULD DO to make these red, bruised areas go away. I stll have them five years post op. I was very clear to me that he did not care that I was unhappy with the final result. I expected an excellent result as he was very expensive, but I now wish I had had someone else do the surgery.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

09/04/2012, 13:40 PM
Wonderful Physician. Makes you feel calm and comfortable. He takes his time to address your concerns and uses an artistic approach to your specific needs.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

03/12/2012, 04:37 AM
Dr.Patrick K. Sullivan is worth every penny. You get what you pay for plus more. He goes the distance for you! I found Dr. Sullivan and his staff helped me every step of the way. When it comes to your face you want great results and excellant health care! Dr. Sullivan stands behind his work and I feel vary honored to have had him as my plastic surgeon. I had the works, face, neck, eyes and fat transfer I am in my 60's. My surgery was almost a year ago and I am still seeing more results. BLM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

11/03/2011, 12:15 PM
Asked for a consultation met with his nurse who took a picture of my face and called back with a ridiculously high price. Never met the doctor!!!!!
Lora D. review for Patrick Sullivan
Lora D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/25/2011, 07:53 AM
Dr. Sullivan Dr. Sullivan and his team are exceptional. The pre-operative consultations were informative and thorough. As a result, I was able to make decisions based on safety along with my the desired outcome. There was a great deal of discussion regarding size and type of implant. I felt part of the team....weighing the best course of action that would yield the desired results. Dr. Sullivan has such an amazing way of making you feel at ease and less anxious about the surgery. I was in the hands of the very best and my results exceeded my expectations. I experienced very little post operative pain. Some discomfort for approximately 4-5 days but was up and around within the day. It was comforting to receive a personal phone call from Dr. Sullivan that evening to check on my progress and to see how I was doing. I was careful to follow all of Dr. Sullivan's recommendations for post op care. I believe this contributed greatly to my speedy recovery and the overall healing process. I am now at the 4 week mark. I am thrilled with the results. Dr. Sullivan is the very best!! He is so deserving of my highest recommendation.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 03:36 AM
Dr. Sullivan is not only professional and knowledgeable, he is kind and patient. He and his staff thoroughly explained the procedures I was interested in. I was completely confident with my decision to be operated on by Dr. Sullivan after my first consultation. I could not be more pleased with results of my surgery. Dr. Sullivan obviously takes great pride in his work and it shows. The care he and his staff showed me before and after my surgery and of course all the compliments I recieve as a result, confirm I made the best choice in choosing Dr. Sullivan. He is the best and I would recommend no one else. Thank you Dr. Sullivan.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

01/16/2011, 08:07 AM
Dr. Sullivan was very kind, knowledgeable and caring when talking with me about the procedure and during my recovery process.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

01/11/2011, 05:34 AM
Dr. Sullivan is an amazingly skilled plastic surgeon. His work doesn't leave you looking like someone else - just you - but better! Very natural.
Anonymous review for Patrick Sullivan
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

11/21/2010, 06:37 AM
I only went to Dr. Sullivan for a consultation. From the moment I entered the posh offices, and saw the mahogany and crystal, I knew this guy was going to be expensive. He is well regarded in RI, but I feel he absolutely overcharges his patients. His staff quoted me a price that was TRIPLE what 4 other doctors gave me. No one is THAT good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.