Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick’s of Atlanta

Own this business?
4.1
87 reviews
|Wellness|Buford, GA 30519

1600 Mall Of Georgia Blvd, Ste M1, Buford, GA 30519

(678) 546-2996

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Planet Beach
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
Spalon and Tan
4.9
(37) · Wellness

3333 Trickum Rd

(770) 823-8762

1 person is looking at this business

The Spa On Green Street
4.9
(162) · Wellness

635 Green St

(678) 450-1570

6 people are looking at this business

Pure Bliss Spa & Shop
4.9
(38) · Wellness

131 W Jefferson St

(706) 342-2422

1 person is looking at this business

Io Salon
4.9
(59) · Skin Care

146 Norcross St

(770) 643-1471

2 people are looking at this business

Practically Perfect Day Spa
4.8
(221) · Wellness

361 E Main St

(770) 704-5614

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Skin Care: HydraFacials, Chemical Peels, Micro-dermabrasion, Waxing and Threading Massages: Swedish, Deep Tissue, Neuro-Muscular, Pre Natal, Hot Stone Body-Treatments, Aroma Salt Glow, Body Wraps, Hamam Turkish Bath Full Hair Salon: Hair Coloring, Hi-Lites, Perms, Hair Cutting, Ombre, Hair Extensions, Up-Do's and Hair Color Corrections Nail-services, Manicure, Pedicure, Parafin Treatments and Shellac We are using: Davines and Milkshake Hair products Hydrafacial, JM Collins and Pevonia Botanical Skin-care products CND/ OPI Nail-service products History Established in 2000. The renowned Patrick's of Atlanta Day Spa and Salon is a leader in the day spa industry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
87 reviews
537
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
18
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews3.9Google
  • 17 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 9 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 05:12 AM
Very nice place. I had a haircut with Rachel and she was awesome. She made sure she knew exactly what I wanted before she even shampooed me. So happy with my hair! If you go, ask for her, she was amazing. So nice and very knowledgeable. She had a lot of recommendations for me and it was nice to hear her opinion rather than just someone who goes along with what I want even if it's not the best haircut for my hair type.
Daniela B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 08:41 AM
HOT SPOT SPA !
Great style and flair! Professional team of people. Treatments were excellent and worth every penny. Highly recommend.
Daniela B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 02:57 AM
HOT SPOT SPA!.
Great style and flair! Professional team of people. Treatments were excellent and worth every penny. Highly recommend.
I will be back soon...
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Carol F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/09/2013, 10:02 AM
Always feels like a mini-vacation at Patrick's. The atmosphere is soothing the minute you enter. Rooms are cozy and clean.The relaxation area with hot herbal tea and cold lemon water is so nice(love the sofa's). I always allow myself an extra 15 minutes to chill before my services.
Carol F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/09/2013, 05:12 AM
My Favorite Spa & Salon
Always feels like a mini-vacation at Patrick's. The atmosphere is soothing the minute you enter. Rooms are cozy and clean.The relaxation area with hot herbal tea and cold lemon water is so nice(love the sofa's). I always allow myself an extra 15 minutes to chill before my services.
jennifer A. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/30/2013, 04:31 AM
Best Salon
Hands-down the best place to get a haircut in the Buford Mall area. Very relaxing - great ambiance, nice people, great head massage. Nice products that smell great and are natural. Good stylists - very friendly and I've never had a bad haircut. Definitely worth the
money.
jennifer a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/30/2013, 04:26 AM
Hands-down the best place to get a haircut in the Buford Mall area. Very relaxing - great ambiance, nice people, great head massage. Nice products that smell great and are natural. Good stylists - very friendly and I've never had a bad haircut. Definitely worth the
money.
jadams75 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/30/2013, 03:15 AM
Hands-down the best place to get a haircut in the Buford Mall area. Very relaxing - great ambiance, nice people, great head massage. Nice products that smell great and are natural. Good stylists - very friendly and I've never had a bad haircut. Definitely worth the
money.
cheryll s. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/24/2013, 09:53 AM
First time here -- came in with washed out coloring and hair that was really overdue for a cut . The stylist fixed everything that was wrong (and it was bad) and her coloring mix was spot on. She is a great listener and also is confident in her knowledge . Her expertise extends to how a cut should work with your face shape .??It's always scary trying a new salon or stylist, but one of the things I like about this salon is that each stylist is also a colorist. It shows their commitment to having trained staff .?
This salon is chic, clean, and the reception staff is attentive, friendly, and well groomed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.