Logo White
Watch Demo

Patrick M Weimer, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
9 reviews
|Dental|Mandeville, LA 70471

807 Asbury Dr, Mandeville, LA 70471

(985) 727-1800

http://weimerfamilydentistry.com

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2024 W Main St

(225) 869-8281

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

1100 Florida Ave

(504) 941-8107

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3727 MacArthur Blvd

(504) 367-8053
5.0
(1) · Pediatric Dentists

2960 Gause Blvd E

(985) 641-3988

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

729 N Carrollton Ave

(504) 483-0955

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentist: cosmetic dentistry, implant dentistry, orthodontics and family dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/01/2020, 19:41 PM
Dr. Weimer is the BEST! Carrying, compassionate and takes time to address any concerns with his patients.
Viator on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 09:39 AM
Dr. Weimer is an amazing Dentist! I have known him for a very long time and can say with confidence that he is a dedicated master at his craft who really cares about his patients. His Cosmetic dental skills are unmatched! He transformed my son's smile into something to really smile about! His staff is fantastic as well and handled the billing and appointment scheduling with professionalism. Everyone there has a great attitude! I highly recommend Dr. Weimer if you are looking for the Best!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:50 AM
Would absolutely recommend Dr. Weimer. He is patient and thorough.- explains what needs to be done, how it’s done and why it needs to be done. Truly cares about his patients comfort during any and all phases of dental procedures. Love his Office staff too.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sheryl on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 02:56 AM
Dr Weimer is the best dentist EVER! He is very conservative, does not do work that doesn't need to be done. His work is excellent bar none!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2012, 00:23 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2012, 00:21 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/21/2011, 00:24 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/13/2011, 00:11 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? No, they never pressured me Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/09/2011, 01:07 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.