Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Patrick Bramblett, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
40 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|El Paso, TX 79901

1013 East San Antonio Avenue, El Paso, TX 79901

(915) 545-1245

https://www.bramblettlaw.us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Divorce & Family Law

1108 N Campbell St

(915) 533-2511

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(25) · Divorce & Family Law

1019 E Yandell Dr

(915) 532-4500

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(12) · Divorce & Family Law

310 N Mesa St Suite 310

(915) 544-5235

27 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties 21 Years Experience in Prosecuting & Defending State & Federal Cases Free Initial Consultation, Payment Plan Available, Se habla Espanol

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
40 reviews
523
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monique U. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 20:03 PM
Highly recommended!! Both Robert Vance and Joe Gandara were both professional and extremely knowledgeable in what they do. From the moment I walked into the office I was treated with respect and reassured that our case that was dismissed would be reinstated and dealt with immediately. I went in on a Friday and heard back from them on the following Monday. They always kept us informed on the status/process of our case. Awesome teamwork and would highly recommend to anyone that is going through a difficult divorce.
Leiria M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:49 AM
Robyne Bramblette is a heartless piece of work. Was order to be my child’s attorney in an adoption case. Didn’t spend more than an hour with the child didn’t follow up, didn’t call other people involved. Made biased opinions on the matter. Told lies about me to other attorneys. Was very unprofessional. Thank goodness we proved in court she was an idiot and got her taken off our case. Maybe she’s bitter because her husband cheated on her, and left her. Maybe she just doesn’t really care about the best interest of the child. She is by far the worst attorney I have ever had the displeasure of meeting.
Respond to negative reviews
Fernando A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:59 AM
By far the worst experience at a time where financial crisis was one of the biggest issues. Joe Gandara one of mr. Bramblett paralegals offered and agreed to assist with legal documentation in a form of divorce decree. Upon receiving financial compensation in the form of payments nothing was received in return no phone calls were ever returned and when asked to speak to him he is extremely rude staff at front desk stated they were not glorified babysitters at anyones beck and call. It was an opportunistic moment having little to no money and having someone offered their services you tend to feel there's still good in this world and clarity that was not the case. When I asked about getting my money back they simply stated they don't do refunds I commented there was nothing ever done I had no money to give to charity and they replied sorry. Please be worried about making or doing any type of business with this staff
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
ana.d.loya on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/28/2012, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.