Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasta Shop & Ristorante

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Italian|Paradise, NV 89121

2495 E Tropicana Ave, Paradise, NV 89121

(702) 451-1893

https://cityseeker.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

1 person is looking at this business

About

At The Pasta Shop Ristorante an entire menu is dedicated to lunch specials, and all are a great bargain. Real brick-oven pizzas are cheesy and delicious, and the eight pasta selections are filling and quick. For dinner, the pizza is always a good choice, as is the Tiger Shrimp Salad. The Fettuccini Teatro, a fettuccine with a red Alfredo sauce, mushrooms and sun-dried tomatoes, is tasty and is served with Caesar salad and garlic bread. For dessert, sample the Turtle Cheesecake. Beer and wine are available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lori wilk on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/27/2012, 06:05 AM
This restaurant moved to Henderson on Horizon Ridge Pkwy. It is a small intimate restaurant with fresh, homemade food. I cleaned my plate, no leftovers. They were on Tropicana for about 22 yrs.
INVISE7788 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/30/2010, 01:25 AM
They do not know what Ciopinno is? – I was really shocked to see high ratings.......the server has never heard of Cioppino? But, that's just the start. The meatballs tasted prefabricated. The Clam Sauce was so salty, I could have floated in it. The Pasta Sauce tasted like Prego. The cheapest bottle of Chardonnay was $36.00. This is supposed to be a local place. The same bottle at Von's is $8.95. A glass is $7.00...where are we, Caesar's? Come on guys, take care of us locals! We waited for 15 minutes for bread. All I can say is the good reviewers do not know what authentic Italian is. I would also like to add that they are all over you BEFORE you order, but, after you eat your meal, there was not one person to be found, asking such questions like, "how did you enjoy the meal"? I really believe that Dave and Glen know what they are doing to their customer's.
clane83 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/02/2009, 02:06 AM
Pasta shop is an amazing little hole in the wall! I had never heard of this place until I went with some friends. The atmosphere was great. If you are looking for a great little Italian restaurant go to the Pasta Shop. Their pasta was freshly made on site. The Chef came out to all the tables to see how the food was and to talk to the patrions. I will be going back for more!!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
krishertz on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/16/2008, 02:53 AM
Family-owned gem. – Who knew that in this little shopping strip there would be such a lovely place. The owners are always there cooking and serving and having a chat with the patrons. They care greatly about the quality of their food and the personal attention that you get there is unmatched in Vegas. Each time my husband and I go, they remember us, and we always, always love the food. Also, my husband is diabetic and they are so accomodating. They're happy to replace the side of pasta on his Chicken Parm with vegetables. Or if he is in the mood for pasta, they have whole wheat! Such a great spot. Highly recommended for a low-key, easy night out.
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/27/2006, 10:17 AM
Major hotels in the city trust their pasta, so why not go straight to the source? – In Short Brothers David and Glen Alenik turn out more than 400 pounds of pasta daily for various hotels and restaurants throughout the city. Favorites include an intense black squid ink pasta in a seafood broth chock full of various shellfish, and a simple and spicy penne amatrichiana. A small but well-priced wine list complements the fresh pasta.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.