Logo White
Watch Demo

Passion Parties By Mary Lacy

Own this business?
4.8
4 reviews
|Shopping Centers|Austin, TX 78758

10813 Lambert Cir, Austin, TX 78758

(512) 350-9323

https://www.pureromance.com/pws/marymeador/tabs/home

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Shopping Centers

13497 N Highway 183

(512) 258-9195

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Retail

3575 Far West Blvd. Unit 26721 (mail only)

(512) 582-9474
About

If you are looking to book your party, you have come to the right place. I am located in Austin, TX and my team covers most of the United States. I am happy to assist you with your passion party. Have toys....will travel!! Be sure to ask about my hostess specials! Passion Parties, Inc. leads the party plan industry as the premier supplier of sensual products in the United States & Canada. Products are presented through in-home educational parties. You & your friends will have fun & for hosting you will receive FREE products! Our products are perfect for enhancing intimacy for couples. Don't have time for a party then you can shop online at www.LacyDiva.com If you are looking to become a cons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/11/2016, 04:58 AM
What a great way to get your friends together, have fun, learn a few things, and check out great product! Mary Meador (Lacy Diva) is a professional and treats everyone with high respect as she's been doing this for 6years. Give a call today and see for yourself :)
Rachel S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/12/2012, 02:25 AM
The 'Go To' Consultant! I called and called all around trying to find a consultant who could do a party for me with no luck. I called Mary Lacy and she was able to help me out. I told her how I have had no luck in finding someone who would return my calls, so it was nice to have her actually answer her phone. I immediately felt comfortable talking with her over the phone and setting up my party. In fact she helped me with planning everything. She setup a facebook invite for me and all I had to do was invite my girlfriends. I didn't want to play any games, but it was nice to know she offers a little extra spice. I don't think me and my girls laughed so hard all while learning. I believe in customer service and Mary Lacy provided just that. Even though I had my party a month ago we still talk about that night. I happened to be messing around on my computer and found her on here and wanted to return the favor letting everyone know how amazing she is and that she's gonna be my go to consultant!!
Cindy G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/10/2012, 01:52 AM
The Best of the BEST! I requested the services of Passion Parties by Mary Lacy. I did an internet search and found nothing but great reviews about this consultant. I had my girls party with her and we had so much fun! She was very professional and educated us about her products. I felt very comfortable and so did my friends. I received $150 in free products and even booked another party with her in a year. I've had a party with another company before and was promised all kinds of rewards and received nothing. But with Mary Lacy she followed through and we all received our purchases as promised. She obviously believes in customer service and takes her business seriously. I look forward to my next party with her!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
staceymoon418 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/02/2012, 03:35 AM
I was invited to a girls night out and little did I know it would be so much fun! It was a Passion Party by Mary Lacy and we all had a blast! We played games, learned about new toys
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.