Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Passage Immigration Law

Own this business?
5.0
181 reviews
|Legal|Portland, OR 97209

1455 NW Irving St #200, Suite 200, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 427-8243

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We help businesses and families navigate the U.S. immigration maze! Specifically we assist our clients with securing visas, permanent residence (green cards), or citizenship. For example, we can work with your company to hire a foreign national on a work visa. Or we can help your family member receive an immigrant visa or a K-1 visa for your fiance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
181 reviews
5173
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip Ndinki on Facebook

25 days ago

08/26/2019, 07:52 AM
This is an incredibly great immigration law firm, represented by very knowledgeable and friendly Attorney(s). They are indeed masters of the game with very loving and supportive paralegal staff. Please save yourself the headache by contacting them to receive assistance from scratch to end. No delays folks, I got my flashy card. Thanks to PIL.
Emily Rodríguez on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2019, 08:07 AM
Great lawyers. Responded quickly to our many questions and were calm when we were not. Gave us updates and explained the process to us to minimize confusion. Very grateful for them!
Steven Gouin on Facebook

5 months ago

04/18/2019, 02:00 AM
My family and I worked with Erick and his staff from an initial contact in August 2016 to a successful ending in March 2019 on our 5 immigration cases (spouse and 4 kids). Flat fee for the whole process was on the lower end of the spectrum when I did my research in 2016. All of our interactions with Passage Immigration Law were simple, extremely informative, and also supportive (and we needed it when the administration kept on pushing delays!). Staff is always available, knowledgeable, eager to help and went the extra mile on several occasions. I believe we were in the best hands possible.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Lord Devi on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2019, 02:31 AM
It was an arduous journey to say the least. But Erick and his crew at Passage Law did an amazing job. It was a few years, but I'm finally a permanent resident!! 3 more years and I can naturalize. I couldn't be happier. I could not have done this without Erick.
Cristina Roman on Facebook

8 months ago

01/11/2019, 00:09 AM
Passage Immigration Law helps us with preparation of my permanent residency. All paralegal and lawyers are so accomodating and knowledgeable of their expertise and immigration process. They will give you several options of the services they offer with reasonable prices. Erin explains to us clearly the process of obtaining a greencard through marriage. I now have my greencard and I can say that passage took a great part of it. Thank you so much guys! You won’t feel that it’s a business entity because they treat every client like a family.
Navin Sadarangani on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2018, 02:07 AM
My wife and I were fortunate to have taken assistance from Passage Immigration Law with regards to my US Green Card application. We have made in-site visits, have had scheduled appointments over Skype, and discussions over email. The advise is very professional, sound and extremely valuable. We've tried other immigration lawyers, but none have been to the satisfaction we've received from Passage. Special mention for Erin Wasley, who has been our point of contact and advisor. She has been very patient and helpful with useful information that leaves you with a sense of having had a productive session. If you are looking for immigration assistance / counselling / etc., look no further.
Baljinder Gill on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 02:41 AM
Jack Tice on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:23 AM
When my wife and I decided to get married, I knew that the immigration process was going to be complicated and time consuming. I had read stories about it taking years for couples to receive their Visa and how mistakes in filing could lead to a denial and/or prolonged process. This was one of my biggest worries as I knew very little about the immigration process and the pitfalls that could lead to our Visa being denied. Throughout the process I gained complete trust in the expertise of Erick and Garmai. Garmai, the Paralegal of Erick, was extremely responsive to our questions and simplified the entire process for us. One thing that I loved about Erick and Garmai was that they kept us informe...  more>>
Manish Thakur on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:14 AM
Erin is an excellent attorney and resolved my problem in a professional and efficient manner. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.