Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasikov David Psyc

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Hospitality|Boulder, CO 80304

954 North St Unit 301, Boulder, CO 80304

(303) 442-6366

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Pan Fired Catering
5.0
(7) · Bartenders

3550 Lewis St

(303) 422-3982

2 people are looking at this business

Vows
5.0
(8) · Hospitality

517 Big Thompson Ave Suite 170

(970) 480-5151
Blue Mountain Wedding
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

12361 Madison Ct

(970) 488-0508

About

David Pasikov, MA is a mediator, psychotherapist, life coacher, marriage and couples counselor in Boulder, CO.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
aneliaiikaspejaldnf3 on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 21:51 PM
a very good experience
I had a very good experience with David Pasikov MA for individual career counseling. My counselor helped me to see different career options and helped me to decide what kind of work I wanted to do!
aisberglootson221 on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 19:37 PM
immediately helped me feel at ease
David has been an instrument in transforming my life. Before I went to him, I was skeptical regarding therapists, but he immediately helped me feel at ease.
henryrobertson168 on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 15:17 PM
Amazing service - give it a try
We are very lucky that we loved the first counselor that we went to. We`ve been going since Dec 2011 and will continue probably for many years. We are also doing individual sessions to help confront and deal with our own issues. I think a good counselor can be amazing and help you see things from an outside perspective.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
troyg260 on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 07:05 AM
Huge professional
David Pasikov MA helped me through a very challenging and possibly dangerous break up with a sociopathic individual. He guided me through a safe ending to a very scary situation. I can not thank him enough for his professionalism and concern during this trying period.
aonecarpetaur on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/24/2013, 03:53 AM
I felt like a new person
I had never been to therapy before in my life so I was a bit skeptical when I arrived at David Pasikov`s office. But considering the circumstances I was in I decided to give it a shot. At the end of 6 months I felt like a new person.
akrtepilet82 on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 22:49 PM
Great experience
I have had nothing but good experiences with David Pasikov MA. I read up on some family therapists in the area and David came up as one of the better options. He made us feel right at home and since then he has helped my family through a very tough time.
trilpetinkete68 on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 20:41 PM
Keep up the good work!
I have been going to spiral for about a year now. What I really appreciate is the amount of time they spent on me and allowing me to get comfortable with them and their staff. You guys are wonderful. Keep up the good work!
georgelee3901 on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 16:01 PM
Simply the best
I`ve never seen a physician be so thorough in my life! He really looks at you as a whole person here! David seeks to provide you with the care you need to cure you of your illness, and that often takes time and energy, so if you are looking for a quick fix, beware!
nedeva17 on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/17/2013, 08:31 AM
Thanks a lot
After my relationship was in shambles because of infidelity we went to David Pasikov MA. David Pasikov MA gave us the tools we needed to start rebuilding our trust and our relationship. Without there help we would have lost the best part of our lives. Thank You
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.