Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pasek Cellars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Wineries|Mount Vernon, WA 98273

2629 Old Highway 99 S Rd, Mount Vernon, WA 98273

(360) 336-6877

https://pasekcellars.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Largest Washington Wineries;Largest Wineries In Washington;Largest Wineries In Washington;Best Of The Best

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Mazza on Facebook

10 months ago

05/09/2020, 08:30 AM
EXCELLENT STAFF, AMAZING WINES!!!!
David Michael Matts on Facebook

10 months ago

05/09/2020, 01:16 AM
EXCELLENT STAFF, AMAZING WINES!!!!
Melissa Pursell on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 04:34 AM
they were at our local wine festival and we all loved their wines!!! The blueberry wine was the best!!!!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Karen Aase on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:50 AM
best wine ever. best people too.
Wendy Schwardt Macham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 10:38 AM
We love this little hidden jewel! We enjoyed a complimentary wine tasting and was able to choose which 5 wines we tasted. We enjoyed all of the wine! We selected the loganberry Chardonnay and the Passionfruit!! All delicious!! We will be back very soon!!
Wilma Young on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 06:10 AM
Cranberry Wine Love this wine ❣️❣️
Shanna DeLeon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 11:17 AM
Love the loganberry and cranberry wine.
Audrey Kolb on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:48 AM
This was our last stop of our impromptu wine tasting tour, and I must say I was impressed! I would highly recommend this place and definitely would come back again! I loved that my friends and I got to choose our own 5 wines to taste. They were all delicious! Picked up the passion fruit to take home. I’ll most likely be back to get more flavors!
Sharon Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 11:31 AM
Best Raspberry and Blackberry wines I've found for the price. Excellent
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.