Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Endodontix

Own this business?
4.7
22 reviews
|Dental|Pasadena, CA 91106

960 E Green St #111, Ste 111, Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 304-3636

https://www.pasadenaendodontix.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
5.0
(11) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(15) · Dental

11633 San Vicente Blvd # 308

(310) 207-3707

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental Hygienists

401 Glenneyre St # G

(949) 494-8511

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898

3 people are looking at this business

About

We look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialist Dr. Safa, includes an experienced endodontic staff. We provide the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Solorzano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 19:12 PM
U what a good smile this endodontix good place to go to :)
Geree Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:41 AM
Needless to say, I'm a big scaredicat! Dr. Safa was reassuring me I wouldn't feel a thing. TRUE statement!! I didn't even need to take the pain meds prescribed. I'd recommend Pasadena Endodontix to anyone who needs a Root Canal. From the Front Desk, Finance & Dr. Safa, you'll be in great hands!! Happy New Year all. Keep smiking😁
Ed Haynes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 07:12 AM
The BEST root canal I've ever had. Painless and stress free!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Monica Cardona on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2015, 19:41 PM
The work they have done to my son's front tooth is just amazing. The staff and Dr are absolutely wonderful. Dr. Safe is truly a sweetheart and great with my son. Am truly grateful for their services and to be seen by such a great practice
Mark Nicoletti on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 10:07 AM
Dr. Safa and his staff are wonderful. They really make you feel at ease.
Ellie Guzman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2015, 17:00 PM
Keivan Zoufan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 16:01 PM
Macy B. Nunez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 18:22 PM
I work for 2 General Dental Offices and we refer our patients to Dr. Saga and Dr. Izu for any endodontic treatments. They are great at what they do and they take care of our patients.
Kelly Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 17:52 PM
Dr Safa & his staff are wonderful! I was so apprehensive before my appointment, I was shaking. But my visit was painless and over quickly, and I have no worries about returning for more work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.