Logo White
Watch Demo

Pasadena Endodontix

Own this business?
4.3
18 reviews
|Dental|Pasadena, CA 91106

960 E Green St #111, Ste 111, Pasadena, CA 91106

(626) 304-3636

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valley Green Endodontics
5.0
(10) · Dental

2707 Valley Blvd

(626) 965-6898
Brentwood Endodontics
5.0
(4) · Dental

11633 San Vicente Blvd # 308

(310) 207-3707

1 person is looking at this business

Hansen Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

301 S Fair Oaks Ave #103

(626) 793-2273
Hacienda Micro Endodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

16388 Colima Rd

(626) 968-9682
Tustin Avenue Dental Team
5.0
(19) · Dental

1100 N Tustin Ave C

(714) 543-9762

2 people are looking at this business

Douglas A Daws Dds Inc
5.0
(24) · Dental

1023 N Brand Blvd

(818) 242-8955

2 people are looking at this business

About

We look forward to being of service to you. Our expert team, led by respected endodontic specialist Dr. Safa, includes an experienced endodontic staff. We provide the highest standard of professional care in a friendly, comfortable environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
18 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Solorzano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 19:12 PM
U what a good smile this endodontix good place to go to :)
Geree Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 00:41 AM
Needless to say, I'm a big scaredicat! Dr. Safa was reassuring me I wouldn't feel a thing. TRUE statement!! I didn't even need to take the pain meds prescribed. I'd recommend Pasadena Endodontix to anyone who needs a Root Canal. From the Front Desk, Finance & Dr. Safa, you'll be in great hands!! Happy New Year all. Keep smiking😁
Ed Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2016, 07:12 AM
The BEST root canal I've ever had. Painless and stress free!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Monica Cardona on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2015, 19:41 PM
The work they have done to my son's front tooth is just amazing. The staff and Dr are absolutely wonderful. Dr. Safe is truly a sweetheart and great with my son. Am truly grateful for their services and to be seen by such a great practice
Mark Nicoletti on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2015, 10:07 AM
Dr. Safa and his staff are wonderful. They really make you feel at ease.
Ellie Servin Guzman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2015, 13:27 PM
Keivan Zoufan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2015, 16:01 PM
Macy B. Nunez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2015, 18:22 PM
I work for 2 General Dental Offices and we refer our patients to Dr. Saga and Dr. Izu for any endodontic treatments. They are great at what they do and they take care of our patients.
Kelly Barnes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 17:52 PM
Dr Safa & his staff are wonderful! I was so apprehensive before my appointment, I was shaking. But my visit was painless and over quickly, and I have no worries about returning for more work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.