Logo White
Watch Demo

Parks Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, FL 32225

1625 Windlace Ct, Jacksonville, FL 32225

(904) 743-9004

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

1 person is looking at this business

Overhead Door Depot
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6103 Sack Dr N

(904) 443-7668

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/29/2011, 17:24 PM
I called at 11:30 a.m. and the serviceman arrived within 30 minutes and was able to fix my refrigerator on the spot. The whole process took only about 1.5 hours from initial call to repair. Repairman was friendly and even offered some helpful hints for my other appliances. Ill definitely use them again!
Thomas P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/29/2011, 02:30 AM
Heating Service Jacksonville Fl
I called at 11:30 a.m. and the serviceman arrived within 30 minutes and was able to fix my refrigerator on the spot. The whole process took only about 1.5 hours from initial call to repair. Repairman was friendly and even offered some helpful hints for my other appliances. I'll definitely use them again!
thomaspetty10 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/29/2011, 00:17 AM
Heating Repair Jacksonville Fl – I called at 11:30 a.m. and the serviceman arrived within 30 minutes and was able to fix my refrigerator on the spot. The whole process took only about 1.5 hours from initial call to repair. Repairman was friendly and even offered some helpful hints for my other appliances. I'll definitely use them again!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeff C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/16/2011, 17:19 PM
Residential Heating
All of the staff is wonderful, professional and a pleasure to work with from the front office staff to the techs.
Nick G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 22:58 PM
Heating Repair
We are extremely satisfied with Parks Cooling & Heating Inc. . and their Service Manager has excellent knowledge and expertise in the AC field." Also, we definitely will have them install our next new Trane system.
Fergie j. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/21/2011, 07:45 AM
Heating Service
The technician was extremely pleasant and did not make me feel stupid for not understanding how the system worked! I thought it was fabulous that someone was here the same day I called given that the temperatures were so high outside. I expected business to be backed up somewhat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.