Logo White
Watch Demo

Parklane Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.3
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

7352 Parklane Rd, Arcadia Lakes, SC 29223

(803) 788-3753

http://parklanevethospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(93) · Consumer Services

5624 North Rd

(803) 531-9554

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(138) · Pet Groomers

224 Oneil Ct

(803) 451-0057
4.8
(79) · Pet Boarding

1160 Berl Mar Rd

(803) 749-1162
4.8
(71) · Pet Groomers

508 Lancaster Hwy

(803) 581-7195

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(142) · Pet Boarding

132 Old Barnwell Rd

(803) 791-0091

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(42) · Consumer Services

1001 Harden St

(803) 252-7021
About

Specializing in: - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Pet Services - Veterinarians - Pet Boarding & Kennels - Pet Grooming - Veterinary Specialty Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
31 reviews
519
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews2.6Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/03/2015, 07:44 AM
Dr. Daniel, Karen, and the team at Parklane have been my choice for almost 20 years. I've never experienced the first problem with our two dogs. Even when we were on vacation and our dog-sitter was concerned about our older dog, Sandy and Karen treated him without charging my dog-sitter. That is the kind of service I've come to expect: Courteous, friendly, animal lovers who enjoy their life's work.
lee m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/28/2013, 09:44 AM
Dr. Daniel and Karen and the rest of the staff are the best. They are eager to assist under even the most difficult of circumstances. My son and all of his hunting buddies now take their dogs to Parklane and could not be more pleased. Dr. Daniel and Karen are quite a team and I would recommend their to anyone in search of quality, profession pet care. Lee Milner
Faith on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/09/2012, 05:42 AM
WEC2WAQ2BNSAPMUZL2TRXEEP7E
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
J R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/18/2012, 05:52 AM
I would NEVER take my pets to this place!! They are abusive to the poor innocent pets. I wouldn t even give them one star if it wouldn t make me!! Never take your animal there unless of course you want them mistreated!!! This place should be shut down!!! I don t see how anyone could even work there while this is taking place and this is info I heard from an employee there!!
brittany on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/31/2011, 07:18 AM
Dr. Daniel is always on point when I take my dogs there, and everyone is so sweet. I love this place.
DuckDog on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/21/2010, 08:48 AM
Great people at Parklane! Two paws up! – Dr. Daniel and his staff are terrific! I recently added a lab puppy to my family from a reputable breeder in Virginia, and after having her for only a few days, she developed quite a severe stomach problem that was very difficult to treat. Dr. Daniel was proactive in his treatment, and kept working to find the right combination of medicines that would help my girl. Even after she was feeling better, he called me several times to check up on her. I'm happy to say she's healthy (and getting into lots of puppy mischief), thanks to Dr. D!
Jessica P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/17/2010, 04:51 AM
Dr. Daniel & Staff are GREAT!!! Dr. Daniel and his staff (particularly "Aunt Karen") are absolutely WONDERFUL with animals! I love taking my two black labs to the Parklane facility. They are always very caring and treat my girls like their own.
Jessica P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/17/2010, 01:15 AM
Dr. Daniel & Staff are GREAT!!! Dr. Daniel and his staff (particularly "Aunt Karen") are absolutely WONDERFUL with animals! I love taking my two black labs to the Parklane facility. They are always very caring and treat my girls like their own. EXAMPLE: My oldest had been throwing up and coughing, so I took her in for a check-up. After exhausting all tests and not being able to find anything wrong with her, he sent us home and told us to keep a close eye on her. Dr. Daniel was headed to the beach that afternoon for the remainder of the week. He called me TWICE that weekend from the beach just to check on her. He is wonderful and my girls love him!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/01/2009, 01:46 AM
Very expensive compared to any other vet in town. Care is incompetent. Not a place to leave your pet.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.