Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Parkerson Santel, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
89 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

303 W Main St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 956-7938

https://www.parkersonsantel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

316 W MAIN ST

(615) 893-9255

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Legal

1616 Westgate Cir #363

(615) 476-7333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Criminal Defense Law

745 S Church St #207

(615) 895-1902

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(87) · Criminal Defense Law

219 3rd Ave N

(615) 977-9370

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Criminal Defense Law

117 E Main St

(615) 890-1982
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
89 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clarence Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 01:09 AM
Thomas Parkerson did not make an effort in my case at all. I had to seek different legal counsel. He is not professional at all. I advise to never seek counsel at this office.
Dave Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:29 AM
I was facing serious charges and this law firm was exempt
Art Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 08:49 AM
As a Realtor and Businessman here in Murfreesboro, it's always important to do business with people you know, like, and trust. Tommy and Thomas are good men doing great work in an amazing city. I highly recommend these guys for any of your attorney/legal needs. They are the real deal and they will represent you and your loved one's well.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
stan d. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 14:03 PM
I would recommend tommy Santel to anyone and have for criminal matters. I also highly recommend mr Santel as a mediator. He is a person you can trust and will become a friend and not just another client. I have cases against mr Santel as an attorney and highly respect this attorney. Stan Davis
Madison Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:30 AM
The best guys in town! Love this office 💙
Bruce H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 09:22 AM
I would recommend Thomas Parkerson, to anyone who's in need of legal services. Mr. Parkerson handle my case like a gem we could have not be more please so Thanks to him a his team. Mr. & Mrs. Bruce Heights. Sincerely.
Kristen Staback - Inman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:17 AM
Tommy Santel & Blake Garner have been phenomenal to work with. Tommy did an amazing job on my PI case and quickly helped to resolve it. Tommy was great with communication and very knowledgable. Blake is capable of handling multiple projects. He was able to create my LLCs, operating agreements, and employee contracts in a timely manner. They were both prompt in follow up and seemed to genuinely care about what I wanted done. I would recommend them to anyone!
Davis Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:28 AM
Michael Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.