Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Cary, IL 60013

209 Cleveland St, Ste A, Cary, IL 60013

(847) 516-9273

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

8 people are looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960

4 people are looking at this business

L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022

3 people are looking at this business

Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

6 people are looking at this business

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

3 people are looking at this business

Holstein Garage
5.0
(28) · Automotive

309 W Front St

(630) 668-0328

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
american pickers V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 02:59 AM
This is the place for Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow and Spirit sales and service. They always have a great selection of Silver Shadow variants for sale. They know the cars inside out and are very upfront. I have had my car serviced there a number of times now. Well worth the 600 mile drive for me. Finally a Silver Shadow specialist I can rely on!
Basel on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 11:35 AM
We are amongst the most knowledgeable Rolls-Royce and Bentley restorers and sellers in the country. Specialising in Silver Shadow, Corniche, Spirit, Spur and Bentley derivatives.
Workn Overtime O. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 03:55 AM
We are amongst the most knowledgeable Rolls-Royce and Bentley restorers and sellers in the country. Specialising in Silver Shadow, Corniche, Spirit, Spur and Bentley derivatives.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rosco on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 11:56 AM
I would just like to endorse Rodd Sala and Park-Ward Motor Museum based on my service experience. Rodd and his staff have serviced my Rolls Royce Silver Shadow for the past three years
ruffles87 L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 02:53 AM
I would just like to endorse Rodd Sala and Park-Ward Motor Museum based on my service experience. Although I have not purchased a vehicle from Rodd , he and his staff have serviced my Rolls Royce Silver Shadow for the past three years; I have found their knowledge of the marque is without comparison. They are friendly, courteous and genuinely care about the restoration of these fine motorcars. Rodd has gone the extra mile to assist me in last minute problems prior to charity events, without any payment other then my gratitude. He is willing to work with me on my repairs and prioritize repairs based on my budget. He has addressed any concern that has arisen over the past three years and stand...  more>>
Rodd Sala on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 15:33 PM
The condition of your classic Rolls Royce is only as good as the person who last worked on it. Leave her to the professionals and preserve your investment for years to come and its future caretakers!
Jason1988 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/16/2013, 04:43 AM
Last year purchased a very nice Rolls-Royce from park-ward motors. Near show class car that we are very happy with. Thank you Rodd. Being an older classic we always make sure it is well maintained. Rodd at park-ward motors from across the country(!) has provided us all the parts and service support we have needed at a fraction of the price if we had gone to our local Rolls-Royce service dealer. He really knows his stuff and we highly recommend him for ANYTHING Rolls-Royce. Thank you, Rodd.
DIrvine on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

07/15/2013, 04:32 AM
Park-Ward Motors are experts in '60s, '70s,'80s
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.