Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Cary, IL 60013

209 Cleveland St, Ste A, Cary, IL 60013

(847) 516-9273

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

10 people are looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960

5 people are looking at this business

L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022

3 people are looking at this business

Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

7 people are looking at this business

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

3 people are looking at this business

Holstein Garage
5.0
(28) · Automotive

309 W Front St

(630) 668-0328

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WhoIAm P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/09/2015, 04:13 AM
Pretty good experience.
Elma125 on Foursquare

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 08:23 AM
Park-Ward Motors are experts in '60s, '70s,'80s
Lee P. on Foursquare

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 09:25 AM
Last year purchased a very nice Rolls-Royce from park-ward motors. Near show class car that we are very happy with. Thank you Rodd. Being an older classic we always make sure it is well maintained.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
h20 4. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/28/2015, 04:28 AM
Last year purchased a very nice Rolls-Royce from park-ward motors. Near show class car that we are very happy with. Thank you Rodd. Being an older classic we always make sure it is well maintained. Rodd at park-ward motors from across the country(!) has provided us all the parts and service support we have needed at a fraction of the price if we had gone to our local Rolls-Royce service dealer. He really knows his stuff and we highly recommend him for ANYTHING Rolls-Royce. Thank you, Rodd.
tieknot w. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 03:29 AM
Park-Ward Motors are experts in '60s, '70s,'80s
roman citizen L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 02:44 AM
The condition of your classic Rolls Royce is only as good as the person who last worked on it. Leave her to the professionals and preserve your investment for years to come and its future caretakers!
Thya44 on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 10:02 AM
I bought a 72 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow from Park-Ward Motors and it is stunning. Rodd Sala's team are true Rolls-Royce artisans and their attention to detail is very impressive.
yoga expert J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/08/2015, 01:16 AM
I bought a 72 Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow from Park-Ward Motors and it is stunning. I understood it had been restored and the 100s of photos provided showed the car to be quite lovely. It wasn't till I got the car that I could determine just how spectacular it is. Rodd Sala's team are true Rolls-Royce artisans and their attention to detail is very impressive. His knowledge and experience in Rolls-Royce is a valuable asset and I continue to rely on him for ongoing maintenance and technical support. Thanks again, Rodd. You have made us very happy and proud owners of a Rolls-Royce classic!
Claudiv84 on Foursquare

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 04:26 AM
This is the place for Rolls-Royce Silver Shadow and Spirit sales and service. They always have a great selection of Silver Shadow variants for sale. They know the cars inside out and are very upfront.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.