Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Cary, IL 60013

209 Cleveland St, Ste A, Cary, IL 60013

(847) 516-9273

Open now:10:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

3 people are looking at this business

Mcgrath's Auto Service
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277

3 people are looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022
Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D. G. on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 14:14 PM
My grandfather had left me his 1978 Silver Shadow in his will and without Rodd and Park-Ward Motors would not have been able to restore it to its beautiful original glory!
Crazy 4 Country C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 03:29 AM
Cannot say enough about Rodd and his Staff- truly the consummate professionals in all aspects of Rolls-Royce Restoration! My grandfather had left me his 1978 Silver Shadow in his will and without Rodd and Park-Ward Motors would not have been able to restore it to its beautiful original glory! Thank you so much for all of your knowledge and expertise.
I highly recommend Park-War Motors, Rodd Sala and staff for any thing Rolls-Royce related!
Ceceburgio27 on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 03:56 AM
Five star very good to deal with.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elfra42 on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 08:35 AM
Pretty good experience.
Lix on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 16:15 PM
Rodd is great to deal with and I am consistently impressed with the quality of his cars.
Doracep80 on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/06/2015, 17:05 PM
The best and most experienced Silver Shadow restorers and dealers in the country by far!!!
K G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:38 AM
The best and most experienced Silver Shadow restorers and dealers in the country by far!!!
SlotMachines S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 03:45 AM
Rodd is great to deal with and I am consistently impressed with the quality of his cars.
Fruity P. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 04:53 AM
Five star very good to deal with.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.