Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Cary, IL 60013

209 Cleveland St, Ste A, Cary, IL 60013

(847) 516-9273

http://www.parkwardmotors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

3244 Grove Ave

(708) 484-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

10255 S Roberts Rd.

(708) 430-4145

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D. G. on Foursquare

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 14:14 PM
My grandfather had left me his 1978 Silver Shadow in his will and without Rodd and Park-Ward Motors would not have been able to restore it to its beautiful original glory!
Crazy 4 Country C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 03:29 AM
Cannot say enough about Rodd and his Staff- truly the consummate professionals in all aspects of Rolls-Royce Restoration! My grandfather had left me his 1978 Silver Shadow in his will and without Rodd and Park-Ward Motors would not have been able to restore it to its beautiful original glory! Thank you so much for all of your knowledge and expertise. I highly recommend Park-War Motors, Rodd Sala and staff for any thing Rolls-Royce related!
Ceceburgio27 on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/29/2015, 03:56 AM
Five star very good to deal with.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Elfra42 on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/22/2015, 08:35 AM
Pretty good experience.
Lix on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 16:15 PM
Rodd is great to deal with and I am consistently impressed with the quality of his cars.
Doracep80 on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/06/2015, 17:05 PM
The best and most experienced Silver Shadow restorers and dealers in the country by far!!!
K G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:38 AM
The best and most experienced Silver Shadow restorers and dealers in the country by far!!!
SlotMachines S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/24/2015, 03:45 AM
Rodd is great to deal with and I am consistently impressed with the quality of his cars.
Fruity P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 04:53 AM
Five star very good to deal with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.