Logo White
Watch Demo

Park Avenue Theater

Own this business?
4.9
57 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Norton, Virginia 24273

722 Park Ave NW, Norton, Virginia 24273

(276) 328-4917

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Ticketmaster
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1500 Poydras St

(504) 522-5555
Luna Playhouse
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

3706 San Fernando Rd

(818) 500-7200
Memphis Development Foundation
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

203 S Main St

(901) 525-7800
Young Voices United Theatre
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

358 Roswell St SE

(770) 528-0988
Cresskill Performing Arts
5.0
(1) · Summer Camps

300 Knickerbocker Rd

(201) 390-7513
3dx-an Iacono Company
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

11420 Deerfield Rd

(513) 621-9108

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
57 reviews
546
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Flinchem Street on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2018, 00:24 AM
Best field trip EVER!!!! My kids had a blast!!
Addrienne Robinson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 01:29 AM
Copper Creek Elementary had a wonderful field trip today and enjoyed The Polar Express!! Thank you to your staff for making their day so special!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was such a pleasure to be able to have your students and families join us for a movie. We hope you can join us again very soon!

Sarah Doan on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 00:47 AM
We had a very great time everyone was super nice and the kids had so much fun!
Business Response:

Thank you! Hope you can come back soon.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pat Stalls Schultz on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2018, 05:58 AM
Nice place to go with my granddaughters
Business Response:

Thank you. Hope to see you again soon.

Crystal Hill on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2018, 06:17 AM
Great place for new family traditions ( we make the polar express part of our yearly tradition)! Small, quaint, lovely place and wonderful owners. You are made to feel like your part of their family when you attend the hosted events!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Tracy Wilson Miles on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 02:55 AM
Oh my gosh! We had our first experience at Park Avenue Theater last night and I’m in love with it!!! We had a date night and saw Casablanca. It was like taking a step back in time, in a good way!! Family, friendly atmosphere and personal customer service with a smile! The staff even wished patrons a good night on the way out after the show! The theater itself is a great vintage part of the experience. This definitely won’t be our last visit!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

John Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 06:01 AM
My girlfriend and I had a spectacular time seeing Casablanca on the big screen. It's such a cute little theater seemingly tucked away right off the main street; almost hidden in plain sight. It's quirky, but in a charming way. We loved it!
Rachel Mccowan on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 01:53 AM
My mom and I love this place!!
Veronica Sullivan Pugh on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 05:47 AM
The Polar Express was a wonderful experience for our kids!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.