Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paresh Chaganlal Naran

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27606

4601 Western Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27606

(919) 851-9690

https://www.mouthhealer.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1675 Dabney Dr

(252) 492-5011
5.0
(1) · Other

4205 Wake Forest Rd Ste 101

(919) 876-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

919 Smith Level Road

(919) 370-2131
5.0
(2) · Other

388 Venture Dr

(919) 938-0811
5.0
(1) · Other

5300 Atlantic Ave

(919) 215-5933
5.0
(3) · Other

124 Sunnybrook Rd

(919) 231-0107
About

We provide a full range of general and cosmetic dentistry services for patients who want to improve and maintain optimal oral health. Whether you need dental implants to restore missing teeth, emergency dentistry services, laser dentistry for gum disease, or orthodontic treatment with Invisalign, you can count on us to put together a comprehensive preventative or restorative dental treatment that helps you achieve optimal results. Your health and well-being are always a high priority and we make sure we provide exceptional care at every opportunity. Since we are a full-service dental office in Raleigh, we will rarely need to refer you out for advanced procedures, such as laser gum disease tr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Davidson review for Paresh Chaganlal Naran
Jeff Davidson on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:25 AM
On a scale of 1 to 10, with 10 being the highest, Dr. Naran is a 12. If you're new in town and looking for a dentist, or you suspect that you could get better dental services, I would heartily recommend that you visit his offices on Western Boulevard. Few things in life work as well as dentistry, and few dentists that I have encountered are as good as Dr. Naran. Working with adults, children, and everyone in between, he is a dental wizard. Also, his staff is right on the ball on everything. I would like to add that Dr Naran's attention to detail is unsurpassed. He listens to patients carefully and then proceeds to do a masterful job.
Marlow C. review for Paresh Chaganlal Naran
Marlow C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:49 AM
Excellent Dentist. I have been a patient for 20 years and Dr Naran and his wonderful staff have always been professional and helpful with me and my family. Plus, we love the chocolate chip cookie they provide us that can be eaten 30 minutes after fluoride :).
Brenda W. review for Paresh Chaganlal Naran
Brenda W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 01:03 AM
Dr. Naran's office is a dental office with a massage chair. If one is lucky to get it this is a very relaxing time. I used to be afraid of the dentist but Dr. Naran's staff is so friendly that they make you feel like you just left a party. Dr. Naran is the greatest.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kara L. review for Paresh Chaganlal Naran
Kara L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/31/2015, 01:30 AM
Dr. Naran is an outstanding dentist. He is remarkably knowledgeable and on point with the many questions I present (he even quotes case studies on occasion!). I have always dreaded the dentist. I was having trouble and a friend recommended him. I have searched high and low for a dentist of his caliber. I immediately knew I was in excellent hands when I spoke with him the first time. I appreciate that he keeps up on cutting edge technology and information. I highly recommend him to everyone. His staff is patient with me and very professional. I actually look forward to any visit because I am confident I will always walk out feeling better. I fully trust and value the work of Naran Family Dentistry.
Junetta J. review for Paresh Chaganlal Naran
Junetta J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 00:21 AM
When I first started going to Dr. Naran I was a nervous wreck. The staff is so friendly and professional. Dr. Naran is wonderful in taking care of whatever problem you have. I am glad that I found this dentistry. Junetta
Joseph D. review for Paresh Chaganlal Naran
Joseph D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 01:30 AM
SUPERB!!! The best dentistry practice in the Raleigh area. I have tried other dentists. I have been a patient of Dr. Naran's for almost 10 years. He is very personable, super professional, knowledgeable and makes going to the dentist easy. The entire team is super friendly. Side note-- they ALL have great SMILES and they ALL do a wonderful job! They are flexible with appointments. Very efficient, affordable and professional whole mouth care. I have referred many people and they just love it there! Easy to find! Try them out, you won't be sorry!!!!! See Shana and Michelle when you walk in and they will treat you like royalty!
elidel1 review for Paresh Chaganlal Naran
elidel1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/08/2013, 01:23 AM
I knew my mouth was bad but a tooth started hurting so I went here, I ended up needing a root canal and a few cavities. I was planning on moving to FL in less then two weeks, and his whole office was so helpful about getting me in to get everything done on time. The office staff is friendly and efficient, the nurses are friendly, and the Dr is gently and painless and knowledgable, he will also explain in detail and show you your X-rays, I dislike going to the dentist, but I went back 3 days in a row to get all my work done. And it's not a big deal, worse thing is holding my mouth open, which he has a little bite down thing to solve! Great dentist glad I picked this office, would HIGHLY suggest going here if needing a dentist!
twilliamsraleigh09 review for Paresh Chaganlal Naran
twilliamsraleigh09 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/05/2009, 00:33 AM
Cant handle their schedule – I called this office before Christmas of 2008 to set an appointment. I was told nothing was availble until after the New Year. Thats fine. But the day of my appointment I called to see what payments they accepted and to my surprise... no appointment in my name. Wow!! So now Kathy says she doesn't have anything for me today and that I should try re-scheduling my appointment. Not fair. I re-arranged my work day so I could make this appointment. Being a business owner, that was very unprofessional on her part. To make matters worst she thought that I spoke to someone else and it's just her and a Koren lady that handles the phones. And I know a white middle aged woman when I speak to one. The only thing to make this situation better for me... Get your business right, or else you will be without a job. God bless the man that leaves his appointments ( money) in this lady hands.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.