Logo White
Watch Demo

Pardo Public Adjusters

Own this business?
4.6
239 reviews
|Business Services|Miami, FL 33186

13331 SW 132nd Ave #7, Miami, FL 33186

(786) 242-0035

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Experian Public Adjusters
5.0
(9) · Business Services

601 SW 25th Ave

(786) 357-5101
Miami Notary Delivery
4.6
(10) · Business Services

1777 Michigan Ave #101

(786) 970-0450

About

We are public insurance adjusters.. We represent any policyholder wether it be commercial or residential for any kind of damages sustained.. Water damage , fire damage , mold damage are just a few of the kind of cases we can assist with.. Call today for a free consultation.. As always, if no recovery is collected there is never a fee..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
239 reviews
5217
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
121
  
  • 228 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.2BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/13/2019, 08:30 AM
Your Adjuster Alejandro Baltodano came to our house, he had an appointment, he was on time and right to the point. He explained what the situation was and
made life a little easier because, we do not have Mold in the house and the alleged leak caused by the Roofers s no longer there, the ceiling is a bit yellow and we will be calling the Roofers to repair it. Next time we need an Adjuster or family or friends, neighbors, etc. I guarantee you we will give them your telephone # and will include Alejandros name. He is a good person, straight as an arrow with good or bad results from his inspection.TY Alejandro
Neville R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/09/2018, 02:52 AM
My family is very happy with Pardo Public Adjusters,special thanks to Maylin Zaragoza,she is very professional and helpful in attending to our needs. I will always refer them to anyone with insurance claims.
on BirdEye

a year ago

05/15/2018, 13:15 PM
Pardo y Shirley me quitaron tremendo dolor de cabeza al lidiar con el seguro para que me pagaran. Rercibi buena compensacion monetaria gracias a ellos, los recfomiendo
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

a year ago

05/15/2018, 13:10 PM
tuve un gran problema de plomeria en mi casa y llame a pardo porque mi seguro daba de largas al asunto. Shirler me atendio de inmediato y resolvio el problema de inmediato, muy profesional. Recomiendo a Pardo con los ojos cerrados
on BirdEye

a year ago

05/15/2018, 13:03 PM
Despues de pagar mi seguro por 18 años mi casa tuvo serios problemas tras el huracan iRMA y no me querian pagar. LLame a Pardo Adjuster y de inmediato me enviaron a Shirley quien hizo una labor muy profesional y me consiguio la cantidad de dinero justa para arreglar mis desastres.
Si tienen problemas en su casa y no quieren afectarse la salud discutiendo con su seguro, llame a Pardo Adjusters que ellos saben que hacer
on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 12:13 PM
HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!!! SCAM!!!!! NASTY!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Steven A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:55 AM
I needed an adjuster but after viewing the google reviews they have I am no longer interested in using Pardo. They respond to the customer concerns in an unprofessional and disgusting way. I am telling all of my friends to stay clear from this company. I have never seen any company respond in such a way.
Respond to negative reviews
Angelina V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:10 AM
We hired Pardo and they did a great job. They were there every step of the way making things easy for me.
Saily H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/16/2015, 03:05 AM
I hired Pardo because the insurance did not pay me enough for my damages. They grossly underpaid me. Pardo acquired 11 times the amount I was originally paid. I definetly re comend using them for all property damages.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.