Logo White

Pardo Public Adjusters

Own this business?
4.7
211 reviews
|Business Services|Miami, FL 33186

13331 SW 132nd Ave #7, Miami, FL 33186

(786) 242-0035

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

extreme public adjusters
5.0
(10) · Business Services

1001 N Federal Hwy #246

(954) 892-8719

1 person is looking at this business

Experian Public Adjusters
5.0
(9) · Business Services

601 SW 25th Ave

(786) 357-5101
Mobile Notary and Certified Translation Services
5.0
(85) · Business Services

Tatyana Kozyr

(954) 937-0700

1 person is looking at this business

Documents Assist
5.0
(15) · Business Services

1840 W 49th St #711

(786) 484-1238

1 person is looking at this business

Sobe Mobile Notary Service
4.5
(8) · Business Services

1008 Jefferson Ave

(305) 898-9135
All Claims Solutions Public Adjusters
4.4
(50) · Business Services

12535 Orange Dr Suite 607

(954) 622-0088

7 people are looking at this business

About

We are public insurance adjusters.. We represent any policyholder wether it be commercial or residential for any kind of damages sustained.. Water damage , fire damage , mold damage are just a few of the kind of cases we can assist with.. Call today for a free consultation.. As always, if no recovery is collected there is never a fee..

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
211 reviews
5194
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
116
  
  • 201 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

08/09/2018, 02:08 AM
My family is very happy with Pardo Public Adjusters,special thanks to Maylin Zaragoza,she is very professional and helpful in attending to our needs. I will always refer them to anyone with insurance claims.
on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/15/2018, 13:05 PM
Pardo y Shirley me quitaron tremendo dolor de cabeza al lidiar con el seguro para que me pagaran. Rercibi buena compensacion monetaria gracias a ellos, los recfomiendo
on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/15/2018, 13:05 PM
tuve un gran problema de plomeria en mi casa y llame a pardo porque mi seguro daba de largas al asunto. Shirler me atendio de inmediato y resolvio el problema de inmediato, muy profesional. Recomiendo a Pardo con los ojos cerrados
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on BirdEye

9 months ago

05/15/2018, 13:05 PM
Despues de pagar mi seguro por 18 años mi casa tuvo serios problemas tras el huracan iRMA y no me querian pagar. LLame a Pardo Adjuster y de inmediato me enviaron a Shirley quien hizo una labor muy profesional y me consiguio la cantidad de dinero justa para arreglar mis desastres.
Si tienen problemas en su casa y no quieren afectarse la salud discutiendo con su seguro, llame a Pardo Adjusters que ellos saben que hacer
on BirdEye

a year ago

03/10/2018, 12:03 PM
HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL!!! SCAM!!!!! NASTY!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/10/2018, 01:03 AM
I needed an adjuster but after viewing the google reviews they have I am no longer interested in using Pardo. They respond to the customer concerns in an unprofessional and disgusting way. I am telling all of my friends to stay clear from this company. I have never seen any company respond in such a way.
Respond to negative reviews
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/12/2015, 02:08 AM
We hired Pardo and they did a great job. They were there every step of the way making things easy for me.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/16/2015, 03:01 AM
I hired Pardo because the insurance did not pay me enough for my damages. They grossly underpaid me. Pardo acquired 11 times the amount I was originally paid. I definetly re comend using them for all property damages.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/13/2015, 01:01 AM
Pardo helped me with my insurance claim on my house
Had a pipe burst damage floors, furniture, walls, baseboards and paint
They got me 68 thousand for my damages
I will gladly use them again if needed
Thanks Pardo
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.