Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paragon Space Development

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Transportation Services|Tucson, AZ 85714

3481 E Michigan St, #102, Tucson, AZ 85714

(520) 903-1000

https://www.paragonsdc.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(5) · Trains

796 E Country Club Dr

(520) 586-2266

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

6902 E Rutgers Pl

(520) 870-0341
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

4321 W Camino Pintoresco

(520) 327-5651
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Daniels review for Paragon Space Development
Terry Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:18 AM
Working at Paragon Space Development in it's early stages, about 9 of us, with Grant Anderson, an amazing engineer, boss, teacher & human being. I learned so much in the most stimulating environment. Creativity at it's Best. Mary Frame was the hardest working, dedicated woman, friend & teacher. Carol Leon was a joy to work with and never said no we can't! My years at Paragon were the highlight if my career & when I had to leave the saddest Paragon grew so fast, like a rocket, about 50 people, new building, exciting projects and the best people to work with. After all the early time put in on Orion then, it's so great to see it get going again. Gotta go visit! Terry Daniels, former Director of Programs.
Kelly Schmidt review for Paragon Space Development
Kelly Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 12:27 PM
I worked at Paragon SDC for nearly two years around the time of the Columbia Shuttle disaster. I was very fonrtunate to have worked there. Hired as a Sr Administrative Assistant, I later had the responsibility to serve as IT Manager. Paragon is a great employer that encouragea not only professional advancement but personal advancent, too. They know how to work hard but play harder. They apply old fashion work ethic to the modern arena of space exploration. One of my biggest regrets was my departure from the company in 2005. It was mysurrogate family. They helped me achieve my professional aspirations to focus on IT.
Bably Singh review for Paragon Space Development
Bably Singh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 08:02 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Diana Mann review for Paragon Space Development
Diana Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 10:11 AM
Adam Loscotoff review for Paragon Space Development
Adam Loscotoff on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:14 AM
Grant Anderson and his crew at Paragon are first class in every category. Congratulations on winning Most Innovative Company at the Tucson Metro Event last night.
John Moody review for Paragon Space Development
John Moody on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:51 AM
Fantastic and Highly Professional Organisation. Grant and the team are highly skilled and can cater for your every need.
Business Response:

Thank You John!

Harold Molinari Sambolin Budayesus review for Paragon Space Development
Harold Molinari Sambolin Budayesus on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 02:14 AM
Tom Smith review for Paragon Space Development
Tom Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 16:04 PM
These are the people who enable me to easily repel any cynicism whenever I find my young daughters watching a few minutes ( hopefully that is all ) of the "Kardashians".
Rodrigo Gaspar Cassul review for Paragon Space Development
Rodrigo Gaspar Cassul on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 06:33 AM
Wonderfull and amazing company of tenology and inovation, i hope to go to visit the company in Tucson, Arizona.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.