Logo White
Watch Demo

Paragon Graphics & Printing

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Business Services|Denver, CO 80222

2175 S Jasmine St # 107, Ste 107, Denver, CO 80222

(303) 753-1826

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Qube Visual
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

1247 Santa Fe Dr

(303) 605-6100

2 people are looking at this business

Stacey Lane Design
5.0
(11) · Business Services

1750 S Logan St

(303) 733-1259

1 person is looking at this business

Arthouse Design
5.0
(5) · Business Services

2373 Central Park Blvd Suite 204

(303) 892-9816

1 person is looking at this business

Lauren Graphics Inc
5.0
(2) · Graphic Design

9 Inverness Dr E # 200

(303) 705-9900

1 person is looking at this business

L P Designs
5.0
(1) · Graphic Design

2400 Broadway # 5

(303) 329-9644
Superior Printing & Graphics
5.0
(11) · Business Services

12445 E 39th Ave

(303) 810-9119

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Seller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 14:25 PM
Best at printing and processing. Highly recommend.
Oscar Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 16:09 PM
I always know I will get a quality product from Paragon. They are an honest and quality oriented company with great customer service. Highly recommend!!!
Kristi Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 07:07 AM
Keith and his team have been working with the organization I'm a part of for many, many years, and have always provided us with the best service, amazing quality, and great flexibility with our needs a timelines. Paragon is really one of our partners in helping us accomplish our organization's goals, which is why we're still in business with them after all these years. They are the best!!
Business Response:

Thank you Kristi. We are proud to be part of the team.

Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Karen Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 15:23 PM
Keith, You and your team are miracle workers! Thank you for your commitment to quality and service! You really make a difference! Deep Gratitude, Karen Johnson Certified PSYCH-K Instructor
Ford Reese Church on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 10:42 AM
Keith Hann and Paragon Graphics did an amazing job with the Cottonwood Institute's annual giving campaign - thanks!
Ante Amat Pagkaliwanggan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/31/2014, 15:41 PM
Cecil Lammey on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 17:50 PM
I looked to Paragon Graphics for promotional items for my upcoming comic book. Not only did they have fast turnaround, but the quality was outstanding! I highly recommend them for any and all of your printing needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.