Logo White
Watch Demo

Par Golf Discount of Columbus

Own this business?
4.8
101 reviews
|Retail|Columbus, OH 43017

5863 Sawmill Rd, Columbus, OH 43017

(614) 792-3553

http://www.pargolfdiscount.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
101 reviews
586
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.8Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron Michael Steininger on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 04:26 AM
They are the last of the small golf shops. They have amazing product knowledge combined with the best customer service. We won’t go anywhere else
Sally Farrell on Facebook

8 months ago

11/10/2019, 08:40 AM
The employees here are very friendly. I dropped in to get some clubs repaired and they were able to fix while I waited and didn't even charge me. I've been trying to find a reputable golf supply store and this is the one.
Mikio Okubo on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 22:08 PM
定価よりかなり安く買えます!従業員さんも明るく楽しめるショップです!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Mickey Hannon on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 15:51 PM
Excellent customer service and great club repair workshop!
Joseph Franco on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 17:51 PM
Great guys and service !!
Ed Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:13 AM
Ryan Borland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 20:05 PM
KC LaCourse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 14:00 PM
Rusty Poeppelmeier on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2015, 18:52 PM
I went into this shop for the first time today. I am getting back into golf and want to get my son started. I wanted a new grip for an old Nicklaus driver and to look at putters. He went out of his way to steer to me to the two most popular grips. He took the time to talk through it and did the work right on the spot. He also encouraged me to stick with my current putter rather than make a change until my game was further along. Great service and professional staff. Nice to see customer service isn't dead. I'll be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.