Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panache Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Skin Care|Hampton, GA 30228 United States

11764 Hastings Bridge Rd, Hampton, GA 30228 United States

(770) 472-8886

https://www.wix.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

5529 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd

(770) 649-4889
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

2748 Highway 155

(770) 305-9700
5.0
(10) · Skin Care

3108 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 963-5645
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

3580 Pierce Dr #140

(404) 219-7728
5.0
(11) · Skin Care

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE #120

(404) 256-2157
5.0
(2) · Skin Care

1145 Zonolite Rd NE # 9

(404) 874-9516
About

Brow threading, skincare, massage, foot detox, body wax,microdermabrasions, nails, gift certificates. New clients 15% discounts on all services at regular price.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jessica J. review for Panache Salon & Spa
Jessica J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/24/2014, 04:06 AM
I realy liked the place. Very professional & friendly staff. Most of all very clean & puctual . I was trying to find a place closer to home to get body wax services. I looked up online and read the reviews and thought of giving it a try. I had the brazillian wax done & realy liked lt a lot since the lady there did it with such care that it didn't hurt at all. Also tried out the threading brows and absolutely loved it. It was so precise, clean and did not leave the sticky redness that the waxing usually does to my skin. I strongly recommend this place to everyone.
js_1234 review for Panache Salon & Spa
js_1234 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/03/2013, 01:29 AM
Very nice !!! I enjoyed my day at the spa. I had the Microdermabrasion, Brow threading & eyelashes done hear. All the staff is very friendly & professional hear. I have had microderms done at several places but at Panache they are so elaborate and customized ,the results were so immediate and amazing, the esthetitian there was very knowledgeable and thorough. And about eyebrows you get to get them and experience it yourself to believe all that unbelievable good reviews. All i can say is super awsom. And i am very pleased with my eyelashes too. I have found my place, i hope you take a chance and experience it for yourself too.
joanne0987 review for Panache Salon & Spa
joanne0987 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

06/10/2009, 11:14 AM
I am so glad to find this salon.It is about 5 years i have been geting services from the owner.I have been regularly geting my facials & massages from hear.I had severe arthritis & lots of medical conditions due to which my body always hurt & my facial skin had started discoloring looking so dull because of over medication i had tried a lot of other means to cure but......nothing has been as affectful as geting the massages & facials from them ,their massages are so accurate & the beautiful set up of the salon adds up to the relaxation.The facials are so detailed & are of so many different kinds you may have never heared of.Love the people place & environment hear so clen ,so peaceful.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
kisaannmoore3367 review for Panache Salon & Spa
kisaannmoore3367 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

07/16/2008, 14:38 PM
I have been geting my services with the owner for several years now even before she had her salonshe is very profesional & perfectionist. I've got to tell u one thing there is no compromise with the services they offer.I have had brow threading & full face threading ,i had excessive hair growth it is unbeleivable how much the growth has decreased.Their spa services are always updated & are also very clean.she has some real good stylists also who do a great job on hair services.
tammycole review for Panache Salon & Spa
tammycole on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

07/08/2008, 12:23 PM
What to say beautiful salon,very good atmosphere ,i had the facial & eyebrow threading, never had one like that ever.The brow threading is awesome not painful & the way she arches them is so perfect.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.