Logo White
Watch Demo

Pampered Beauty Bar

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Wellness|Chino, CA 91710

12598 Central Ave #104, Ste 104, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 591-5470

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Spa Marina Del Mar
5.0
(6) · Wellness

24691 Del Prado Ave #100

(949) 240-4499
Beauty By Tifini
5.0
(23) · Wellness

16111 Bolsa Chica Street Suite A1

(714) 244-6160
Simply Clean Pool Service
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1187 St George Dr

(626) 914-5109
Touch Institute Los Angeles Inc.
5.0
(3) · Wellness

331 Richmond St

(310) 322-1400
Stairway To Heaven Spa
5.0
(8) · Wellness

455 South Lake Avenue

(626) 396-9987

1 person is looking at this business

Spa Paloma
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4952 Warner Ave #225

(714) 840-0707

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Custom facials, Body treatments, Waxing, Spray Tanning, Eyelashes Extensions, Makeup and Body Wraps. We also do Spa Parties- Bridal, Baby showers, Birthdays, Girls night out, ETC.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betsy Rocha on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 05:54 AM
This place is super cute and girly. Staff is amazing they host so good and always care if you are doing OK relaxing etc. My facial felt so good and I was so relaxed definitely will come back for my second session also prices are very reasonable.
Alma Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 08:21 AM
Gladys Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 12:32 PM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Andrea Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 09:16 AM
The best! In so cal! I am loving how my face looks and feels.
Cynthia Palacios on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 11:44 AM
Awesome place felt very comfortable this is my new favorite spa �
Vanessa Larriva on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 02:40 AM
Jenny Santamaria on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:59 AM
I am so glad I found Pampered Beauty Bar, because thanks to Dora my face has improved from terrible acne and now I have a beautiful and clear skin � I recommend all of you to go with Dora, her work is amazing and I’m positive that you will love it!
Ana Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 19:19 PM
Omg!! there's just not enough words to express how thankful I am with Dora so I'll start by saying. THANK YOU DORA SO MUCH � you are incredibly amazing at what you do. You are so nice, sweet and very passionate about your work. And that shows on the results you give to your clients. I have been here twice and my skin feels and looks so healthy and great. You focuse on giving results and genuinely helping us in taking care of our skin. You take your time answering and explain every question. And educating us in the proper way of taking care of our skin depending on the skin type. I will forever be thankful and I wish you so much success. Blessings � see you next month �
Mayra Macias Ramon Velasco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 19:50 PM
Dora is super professional, she takes time to evaluate your skin to make sure you are getting the best treatment that suits your needs. Highly recommended!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.