Logo White
Watch Demo

Pam Lindemann The IEP Advocate

Own this business?
4.8
156 reviews
|Educational Services|Orlando, FL 32861

PO Box 618308, Orlando, FL 32861

(407) 342-9836

https://www.theiepadvocate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(1) · Education

1555

(407) 629-4877

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Education

7380 W Sand Lake Rd # 100

(888) 260-2900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Education

2056 E Edgewood Dr

(863) 738-1362

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Education

1800 Pembrook Dr Suite 300

(407) 612-6999
5.0
(5) · Education

11107 W Colonial Dr

(407) 656-9062

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Education

1500 Alafaya Trail Suite 1040

(407) 971-8514

2 people are looking at this business

About

The IEP Advocate SERVICES TO HELP YOU WITH IEP’S, 504 PLANS AND MORE… Increasing Gardiner and McKay Scholarships If you think your child’s McKay Scholarship amount should be higher, or if you want to make sure it’s as high as possible before you pull you child out of public school, call us. We’ll review the IEP and determine if the IEP can be improved. If the scholarship funding can be increased, we’ll tell you exactly how to do it or, if you want our help with the process, we’re happy to assist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
156 reviews
5127
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.7Google
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Pavlica on Facebook

4 months ago

04/21/2020, 03:26 AM
I seriously do not know what I would do without the IEP advocate and Jenny Johnston. My youngest of 6 children has special needs and started Kindergarten. I had no idea what an Individual Education Plan was and how it could help her. With the guidance of IEP and Jenny, we were able to come up with a plan that helps her. Navigating waters that I had never been, I can't imagine doing it without an Advocate. Thank you!!
Business Response:

You're welcome! We are so happy to be able to be there for you!

Jacqui Dalton on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 11:35 AM
We Love our advocate Dianne T... we have been working so close together the last couple months. I feel like she’s family now..💕 Many Thanks to our hard working advocates who are fighting for our beautiful children everyday .. incredibly grateful in so many ways for this company and dedicated employees 💕
Lynne Metevier Flowers on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 05:50 AM
The IEP Advocate has been a lifesaver for our family. We have had the benefit of an expert literally on-call to guide us on the ever-changing IEP related rules and the obligations of the districts. This has let us as parents stay focused on my son's specific day-to-day needs and achievements, as well as those of the other 3 kids in the family! Thank you IEP Advocate!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Regina Mobilio Fermer on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 14:18 PM
Just had an IEP meeting with an Advocate from The IEP Advocate! Money well spent! Normally our meetings are barely an hour but today it was 3 hours!! The level of detail and atmosphere was so different. They were very specific on goals and comments etc and I felt like we got exactly what I wanted to accomplish. No one even left the meeting early which always happens. Thank you Pam and Dianne!! I wish we would’ve known about them sooner. If you are thinking about hiring The Advocate don’t delay any further, you won’t regret it!
Maria Tapia on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 13:51 PM
These people are the light in the dark. Thank you very much for all of the things you do.
Dennys Soraya Medina on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 06:49 AM
We are so thankful to found your office. Pam and staff are the most dedicated and professional people , best decision ever . Ellen , Sandy and Jeannette 💕💕💕
Shannon Ackerman-Dukes on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 13:22 PM
It’s been 4 years and the info I get is always helpful and informative no matter what level of service we are engaged together for the given year. Thanks for helping me with my daughters education!
Heidi Mathey on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 10:51 AM
Best decision I ever made for my daughter. I didn't get taken seriously until I reached out and hired them. The school hopes and prays for you to not research or come armed with advocacy. Don't let them intimidate you. Go in to win.
Julia Young on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2019, 07:28 AM
A GREAT PERSON SHE CAN HANDLE ALL THINGS ABOUT IEP.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.