Logo White
Watch Demo

Palmer Rodak & Associates

Own this business?
4.7
71 reviews
|Legal|Oceanside, California 92054

301 Mission Ave, Ste 205, Oceanside, California 92054

(760) 529-0461

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Offices of Steven Hearne
5.0
(2) · Legal

14310 Northbrook Dr

(210) 495-5180

3 people are looking at this business

Tracey Rangel Cruz Attorney at Law
5.0
(13) · Criminal Defense Law

1035 Santa Barbara St

(805) 962-9224

10 people are looking at this business

Williams Law & Mediation Group
5.0
(19) · Legal

3215

(931) 363-6500

5 people are looking at this business

Stanley S Ma
5.0
(3) · Legal

2224 North Fine Avenue

(559) 490-1313

2 people are looking at this business

Steven Werner Effman
5.0
(18) · Legal

1250 S Pine Island Rd #450

(954) 474-5055

16 people are looking at this business

Paul Rocuant
5.0
(5) · Legal

9480 Corkscrew Palms Cir

(239) 947-6500

4 people are looking at this business

About

Palmer Rodak & Associates is a Family Law Firm in Oceanside CA, serving the entire San Diego region. From Divorce, to Custody, Trusts, and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
71 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

14 days ago

01/13/2020, 00:28 AM
Palmer Rodak & Associates on Facebook

20 days ago

01/07/2020, 05:26 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 01:53 AM
There are unique challenges for single parents in military service, it is still possible to be a parent.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 08:15 AM
The benefits of joint-custody arrangements
anonym...s on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 12:08 PM
Matthew Palmer essentially saved me and my 2 children from an extremely abusive family situation and from a very bad potential outcome. I would say that he basically saved my life and my 2 children's lives. He is an amazingly good attorney, as are all the associates in his office. As a dedicated father, I was able to have custody of my children AND save my house, in the process of a very high-conflict divorce, which lasted over 2 years.
One can not put a monetary price on the well-being and the outcome of his children, and therefore, to me, Matthew's attorney fees were very reasonable. I was referred to Matthew by some good friends who highly recommend him, and in turn, I've referred several
...  more>>
jojo101 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/13/2012, 10:17 AM
A total waste time and money! They ended up charging me for mistakes that they made and charged me whenever I called them for a status update on my case!!! If I could give it a negative star I would. The only thing that they ended up accomplishing for me was not reading over the papers that I handed them in the beginning, show up late for my court date, and treated me like they were annoyed with me when had questions with my case. I would advise any potential customer of this firm, to take your time and money elsewhere; to a firm that knows what they're doing.
Respond to negative reviews
jenndiego on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 00:25 AM
My husband was not cooperative at all during our entire divorce. I am so pleased to have found Susan, Mathew and the whole staff at their firm. They are very thorough and went above and beyond any expectations I had. I would highly recommend them to anyone. And have.
chuyghe1 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

06/19/2008, 02:54 AM
I lost everything in my divorce case working with these people. They have costed me almost $10,000. I still have not recieved my final paperwork on the divorce which was over with two months ago and they charged me for the phone call when i asked where my papers were. I would not reccomend them to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.