Logo White
Watch Demo

Palmer Rodak & Associates

Own this business?
4.6
55 reviews
|Legal|Oceanside, California 92054

301 Mission Ave, Ste 205, Oceanside, California 92054

(760) 529-0461

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Keller and Kaimer Apc
5.0
(3) · Legal

74133 El Paseo

(760) 340-1836
Vincent J Maloney Attorney at Law
5.0
(5) · Estate Planning Law

1020 Hastings St Ste 105

(231) 947-3331
Bergner Law Office
5.0
(5) · Legal

417 Main St Suite E

(970) 708-8121
Guibert Judith K
5.0
(3) · Legal

100 N Churton St

(919) 644-0201
Brown Roy J
5.0
(6) · Legal

2230 3rd Ave N

(205) 328-7958
Law Offices of Earl F Tritt III
5.0
(4) · Legal

2525 Camino del Rio S

(619) 542-1030

1 person is looking at this business

About

Palmer Rodak & Associates is a Family Law Firm in Oceanside CA, serving the entire San Diego region. From Divorce, to Custody, Trusts, and much more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2018, 01:53 AM
There are unique challenges for single parents in military service, it is still possible to be a parent.
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 08:15 AM
The benefits of joint-custody arrangements
anonym...s on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/08/2012, 12:08 PM
Matthew Palmer essentially saved me and my 2 children from an extremely abusive family situation and from a very bad potential outcome. I would say that he basically saved my life and my 2 children's lives. He is an amazingly good attorney, as are all the associates in his office. As a dedicated father, I was able to have custody of my children AND save my house, in the process of a very high-conflict divorce, which lasted over 2 years.
One can not put a monetary price on the well-being and the outcome of his children, and therefore, to me, Matthew's attorney fees were very reasonable. I was referred to Matthew by some good friends who highly recommend him, and in turn, I've referred several
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
jojo101 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/13/2012, 10:17 AM
A total waste time and money! They ended up charging me for mistakes that they made and charged me whenever I called them for a status update on my case!!! If I could give it a negative star I would. The only thing that they ended up accomplishing for me was not reading over the papers that I handed them in the beginning, show up late for my court date, and treated me like they were annoyed with me when had questions with my case. I would advise any potential customer of this firm, to take your time and money elsewhere; to a firm that knows what they're doing.
Respond to negative reviews
jenndiego on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/09/2011, 00:25 AM
My husband was not cooperative at all during our entire divorce. I am so pleased to have found Susan, Mathew and the whole staff at their firm. They are very thorough and went above and beyond any expectations I had. I would highly recommend them to anyone. And have.
chuyghe1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/19/2008, 02:54 AM
I lost everything in my divorce case working with these people. They have costed me almost $10,000. I still have not recieved my final paperwork on the divorce which was over with two months ago and they charged me for the phone call when i asked where my papers were. I would not reccomend them to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.