Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Palmer Rey PLLC - Immigration Attorneys

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
162 reviews
|Immigration Law|Southfield, MI 48034

29566 Northwestern Hwy #200, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 522-9500

https://palmerrey.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

455 E Eisenhower Pkwy #125

(734) 761-4900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
162 reviews
5160
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gamal G. review for Palmer Rey PLLC - Immigration Attorneys
Gamal G. on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/09/2021, 07:12 AM
I highly do recommend Palmer Rey for any immigrant who wants high quality service and great human interaction. Use their service and you will never regret it. I wanted to thank in particular attorney Marcel who has been so gracious and kind in answering all my questions and concerns. His prompt responses are highly appreciated. Thank you, Palmer Rey, thank you so very much Marcel! Gamal
yussuf i. review for Palmer Rey PLLC - Immigration Attorneys
yussuf i. on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/15/2021, 11:11 AM
I highly recommend Palmer Rey PLLC Immigration Attorneys for all immigration concerns. After my asylum was invalidated and my case was sent to the Immigration Court for removal, it was taken over by Bradly Maze. And with diligence, proficiency, and patience he finally brought a long and complicated process that dragged for over ten years, to a positive conclusion last month when I was granted Withholding of Removal. What a sigh of relief that was! That is why I considered myself fortunate to have not only a remarkable attorney and a friend too. Wish you all the best.
Nela M. review for Palmer Rey PLLC - Immigration Attorneys
Nela M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/27/2021, 18:42 PM
I highly recommend Palmer ray I want to say thank you to Bradley Maze And Marcel Miclea Was my luck that I got in contact with Bradley I Head my last court date one month before we talked he turned around everything last minute And three years later I got my green card I wish them all the best
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
edgardo a. review for Palmer Rey PLLC - Immigration Attorneys
edgardo a. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/07/2020, 00:56 AM
I highly recommend,professionalisms,integrity and honesty!!! Thank you for all the good work your team did for me!!!
Amaechi A. review for Palmer Rey PLLC - Immigration Attorneys
Amaechi A. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/02/2020, 11:03 AM
Palmer Rey PLLC is a great place to consult attorney when comes to immigration. I highly recommend Bradley maze from palmer Rey PLLC for all immigration purposes he helped in multiple cases and the cases are not easy ones at all. Bradley maze came to new York from Michigan and won his cases in court and also his cases have been approved from uscis he is a professional attorney and honest. From Wallace
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.