Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palm Beach Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
97 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Lake Worth, FL 33467 United States

6169 Jog Rd, B3, Lake Worth, FL 33467 United States

(561) 433-9191

https://www.westpalmbeachdiet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(38) · Wellness

9600 W Sample Rd #208

(954) 255-5048
5.0
(19) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
5.0
(1) · Wellness

7410 W. Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 327-6001
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3829 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 961-7400
5.0
(3) · Wellness

850 NW Federal Hwy

(772) 233-4446
4.9
(23) · Weight Loss Centers

1601 Commerce Ln. Suite 101

(561) 277-9557
About

West Palm Beach weight loss and HCG diet clinic, doctor supervised. Lose 40 lbs in 8 weeks under the care of a real M.D. who will guide you every step of the way. Also offer Testosterone and hormone replacement therapies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
97 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Patrick D. review for Palm Beach Wellness Center
Patrick D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 05:31 AM
I couldn't have been happier with my first month taking the appetite suppressants and following the diet. I am seeing results and feel great.
Jessica C. review for Palm Beach Wellness Center
Jessica C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:37 AM
Dr Heller was great and very knowledgeable and helping, I am successfully losing weight and feeling better. He also caught that I had a thyroid problem and helped me get treatment for it. I'm very happy.
jessy99 review for Palm Beach Wellness Center
jessy99 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/28/2013, 08:08 AM
They really listened to me and helped me lose the weight. I was very impressed with the knowledge of the doctor and staff.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
starseeker33 review for Palm Beach Wellness Center
starseeker33 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/26/2013, 07:04 AM
starseeker33 review for Palm Beach Wellness Center
starseeker33 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

03/26/2013, 04:02 AM
The weight loss program has helped me lose weight and I see a Real Doctor every visit. I tried buying hcg online before and I found out it was not real because you can only get real hcg from a doctor. Please do yourself a favor and come see Dr Heller at the Palm Beach Wellness Center to lose weight and stay away from online things that will just waste your money.
giovanna13 review for Palm Beach Wellness Center
giovanna13 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/04/2012, 00:51 AM
The HCG diet helped me lose 32 pounds and the doctor was really nice.
Andrea G review for Palm Beach Wellness Center
Andrea G on YellowBot

11 years ago

11/16/2011, 02:05 AM
Lost 32 pounds in 6 weeks Didn't think I was going to lose this much weight that fast but I did. The staff is wonderful and the doctor is very helpful with any questions. They keep me on track and changed the way I eat to keep me losing weight. Thanks
christina2142 review for Palm Beach Wellness Center
christina2142 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

03/27/2009, 04:39 AM
I was a new patient and the front desk person was really helpful and got all of my information from my previous doctor for me really fast so I didn't have to wait very long at all. Dr. Heller was really nice and the best thing was that they were not overcharging for their meds! I called around and other places were charging 2 to 3 times more for my meds than the Palm Beach Wellness Center, and they had them in stock when most places said they didn't. It's worth going to see them, just my 2 cents. Thanks. Christina
marilian review for Palm Beach Wellness Center
marilian on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/05/2008, 01:04 AM
I absolutely love the Palm Beach Pediatrics group. I have visited their Lantana and Palms West Office in Royal Palm Beach. They are efficient, caring very professional, and extremely flexible. They offer evening hours and weekend hours at their Royal Palm beach office. I have been taking my child with different issues since he was a week old. Their staff it's like part of our family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.