Logo White
Watch Demo

Palm Auto Detail

Own this business?
4.2
5 reviews
|Automotive|Colton, CA 92324

1700 Chase Canyon Ln, Colton, CA 92324

(909) 794-9545

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1989, P.A.D Enterprises, Inc., d.b.a. Palm Auto Detail has provided Mobile Detailing, Fleet Washing, Boat and RV Detailing and Mobile Washing to the Inland Empire communities. We are committed to maintaining a high quality of customer service, and still remain an equitable and convenient choice for both commercial and individual customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Taylor C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    09/23/2014, 02:23 AM
    I don't understand it. Most of these places won't come by to your buisness to wash 1 car? Expecially when its in the same area. kinda would like more options!
    Respond to negative reviews
    C R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/20/2014, 06:23 AM
    These guys are the best on glass, and sooooo convenient. We will use them again! Keep leaving reviews but don't see them posted. Hope this makes it :-)
    C R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    08/19/2014, 02:50 AM
    Wonderful service! Too convenient and quick. Now my car is all shinny and clean. Will use these guys again!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    John G. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    11/05/2013, 00:08 AM
    I will highly recommend Palm Auto Detail to all my friends. First of all they arrived a few minutes early ! The detailer who did my car was Tony, very professional and courteous. I have a black four door car that was a bit dirty. By the time Tony was finished my car looked like it did when i bought it ! I was very impressed with the work and will absolutely reccommend the Complete Detail..
    musthave2010 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    11/04/2010, 07:02 AM
    You guys are the best service I've ever used! Very professional, very detailed oriented and were on time! I will continue to use you from now on. Thank you for doing such a great job on my car!!
    A truly satisfied customer!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.