Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
69 reviews
|Beauty|Thousand Oaks, California 91362

3041 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, California 91362

(805) 379-2423

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

First Class Limousine Service
5.0
(1) · Beauty

5500 Brookdale Ridge Dr

(336) 345-1227

1 person is looking at this business

Tattoo Coffin
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1369 East Colorado Street

(818) 912-0507

4 people are looking at this business

Saints Ink
5.0
(19) · Beauty

451 N 1300 E

(435) 628-2978

1 person is looking at this business

Tatlantis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4440 S Maryland Pkwy #111

(702) 641-7546

3 people are looking at this business

Phantasma Tattoos
5.0
(4) · Beauty

31270 Ecorse Rd

(734) 895-7598
Tramp Stamp Tattoo
5.0
(20) · Beauty

4902 Yadkin Rd

(910) 867-1667

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rob Grossberg on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/07/2019, 08:35 AM
    This is a very clean place. Everyone their is awesome. I highly recommend this place. 😃
    Diana Monasterio Evans on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/21/2019, 19:49 PM
    Bruno did my tattoo, great artist. Shop is very clean and comfortable. Everyone is friendly and comfortable to be around.
    Rachel Facio on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/20/2019, 07:21 AM
    Katelyn is hands down exceptional at what she does. The waiting list is worth getting a flawless original piece every time. We will continue to come back.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Symph Jones on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/17/2019, 04:58 AM
    Very Professional and great talent here.
    Charise Bourdas Niday on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/07/2019, 02:08 AM
    Jeff is amazing and the atmosphere is so comfortable
    Carmen Wyttenbach on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/29/2018, 08:08 AM
    Thank you for doing the fundraiser tonight it was great and I’m so happy with my poppies!
    Lee Sablick on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/12/2018, 03:54 AM
    I had my first tattoo at Dire Wolf, was really nervous but Jeff the owner made me feel really relaxed and the tattoo came out amazing can't wait to go back and get some more ink.
    Becky Rynkiewicz Dodson on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/11/2018, 11:06 AM
    Such a well put together shop. Killer decor, music, professional artists...love it here so much.
    Trinity Best on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/01/2018, 04:28 AM
    Wanted to get a tattoo for myself for my birthday. Had passed Dire Wolf on the boulevard many times. Stopped in without an appointment hoping someone would be available. Instantly noticed how clean and inviting the shop was. Jeff Johnson accommodated my stop in and told me he’d be available in an hour. Came back and he did some beautiful scripture for me. He made the whole experience awesome! Very very professional and skilled! My tattoo came out perfect! Will definitely be going here for my next one! Highly recommend.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.