Logo White
Watch Demo

Painting Solutions CT

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Home Services|Manchester, Connecticut 06040

240 McKee Street, Manchester, Connecticut 06040

(860) 249-1195

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Architectural Wood Designs
5.0
(10) · Home Services

408 Higgins Rd

(972) 935-0222
Foxtree Countertops
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1581 W Sunnyside Rd

(208) 241-1858

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Flooring
5.0
(10) · Home Services

2639 S Oneida St # 2

(920) 882-6722
Closet Encounters, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

9061 Pine Heights Place

(724) 234-4311

1 person is looking at this business

Accurate Mold Testing
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7406 W 34th Pl

(918) 949-5366
Carpets By Kuniej
5.0
(15) · Home Services

1308 S Armstrong Ave

(815) 232-9060

3 people are looking at this business

About

Local painting contractor servicing all of CT and parts of Western Mass. Dedicated to quality craftsmanship, affordable prices and integrity. Specializing in interior painting, exterior painting, wallpaper removal, drywall repair, popcorn ceiling removal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alayna A O'Toole on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/25/2019, 01:30 AM
    I had the whole exterior of my house painted by Painting Solutions CT. Matt and his crew did a phenomenal job!! They were punctual each day and got the job done by the dead line. Highly recommend and will hire them in the future!
    Jim Marks on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/14/2019, 04:32 AM
    Matt took half of the the money to start the job. One of his workers showed up for a couple of days and never returned. Matt would not return my phone calls or messages for weeks. I had to report him to the BBB and he still refuses to return any of the deposit. Do not do business with this company.
    Mike Farrell on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/05/2019, 19:44 PM
    We were really hoping to avoid writing a negative review on our project. We hired Matt to complete a pretty big cabinet repainting project (highlighted in his recent projects). Things started off pretty well, he was responsive and flexible to get the project scoped and set up the multi day effort. The project appeared to be going relatively smoothly until personal issues arose, which created some timing issues we worked through, not a huge deal and completely understood the need for flexibility from what we were told. However, once the cabinets were finished being installed we realized the paint pretty easily came off with minor scrubbing so something was clearly wrong. We’ve attempted to st...  more>>
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Katie Ierardi on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/07/2019, 00:48 AM
    Matt did a fantastic job painting the interior of our raised ranch. He was done quickly, and was so helpful in answering our questions. Highly recommend Painting Solutions CT! Look no further for your painting needs, you won't be disappointed!
    Marlo Pesino on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/01/2019, 01:26 AM
    Matt did a fantastic job painting our cabinets from stain to white, the kitchen looks brand new. Professional, excellent communication and the job was finished quickly. I will certainly have Matt back again for our next painting project!
    Mike Ciervo on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/22/2018, 15:38 PM
    Matt did a wonderful job. Quick and efficient with a professional attitude and demeanor. Answered any questions I had! Nice guy and will have him back when I complete my finished basement!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.