Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
15 reviews
|Automotive|West Chester, PA 19380

823 Lincoln Ave # 2, Ste 2, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 696-3235

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

J & M Auto Body
5.0
(3) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
Second Street Speed
5.0
(32) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

3 people are looking at this business

Distinctive Auto Works
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3101 S 61st St #B

(215) 727-2830

1 person is looking at this business

JNM Performance
5.0
(4) · Automotive

950 W Ridge Rd

(302) 385-6213

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

01/26/2019, 08:54 AM
I highly recommend this shop to others, The owner is very nice and honest, and very old fashion. hIs family just wants to make me smile and the jobs he has done for my vehicle is outstanding, I totally will keep coming back.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/16/2011, 13:05 PM
Nowadays we all have a tight budget, but still need to have our car fixed. Paint Works owner is a decent guy who does a great quality works and charges for a reasonable price. I have my car done here once, and my money was well spent. Old-fasioned small town type business style is the way to go!
Yu-Chang on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/16/2011, 02:32 AM
Nowadays we all have a tight budget, but still need to have our car fixed. Paint Works owner is a decent guy who does a great quality works and charges for a reasonable price. I have my car done here once, and my money was well spent. Old-fasioned small town type business style is the way to go!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
JohnC on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/29/2007, 06:51 AM
As others have stated, this is good old fashioned service, Good quality work at very reasonable prices. The owner is a nice guy and very honest. Ive now had work done by them twice with excellent results.I highly recommend Paint Works in West Chester.
M. Wagner on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

08/03/2007, 03:37 AM
Sevs now repaired cars of mine three times, and all with excellent results. Hes a very nice man who takes care of his customers in an old-fashioned kind of way. Just the kind of auto-body repair person you want to find.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

07/06/2006, 01:11 AM
Two of our vehicles have needed some body work and paint. This shop had best turnaround time and was less expensive (by significant amount) than other body shops. Results on both vehicles was excellent.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.