Logo White
Watch Demo

Pain Management Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Doctors|Woodstock, GA 30189

7914 Highway 92, Ste 130, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 924-8438

https://www.yelp.com/map/maybin-pain-management-institute-woodstock

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

6 Executive Park Dr NE # 10

(770) 475-8222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4166 Buford Hwy NE #1102

(404) 785-5437
5.0
(2) · Doctors

49 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE

(404) 616-2501
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Kelly-Olson on Facebook

10 months ago

10/17/2019, 16:43 PM
Dr. Mabine and staff are wonderful!
Patrick Rowe on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2019, 11:26 AM
Dr. Maybin and staff are incredibly nice and wonderfully helpful.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

08/22/2015, 15:37 PM
I was a patient of dr. Mabine for 9 yrs he is the best dr iv ever know he cares about his patients what i would give to go back to him. Thank you ginger matthews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

09/19/2012, 17:06 PM
I am a new patient of Dr. Mabines, but he is by far the best doctor I have been to to help manage my pain. He is a great listener and really cares about his patients. I am very glad I decided to go to his office. And an office visit in less than thirty minutes? Wow, I am amazed at how awesome he is!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/17/2012, 12:38 PM
I am a fairly new patient but he is "the real deal". I plan on staying with him. Ive been in chronic severe pain since my accident in 2011. Not one doctor has seriously addressed that area of treatment. I cant tell you how many sleepless nights & painfilled days I had while being in shock from the overwhelming pain from the 35 plus injuries Ive received. I read this web-site. I figured Id nothing to lose. After my first appointment, with the correct medications in hand, the pain is has stopped becoming a run away train. I still am in severe pain but I feel we are headed in the right direction. As we adjust my dose so will the pain be adjusted to a lower level. I wished Id had found him sooner.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/17/2012, 05:39 AM
I have been with Dr Mabine for almost 4years and followed him from one practice(office staff was a nightmare) to his current office. I love him! I would follow him anywhere. His office staff is the best and courteous. He listens to you and will treat you with respect and give you the pain control you need. I have and would recommend him to anyone. Locals Only!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/28/2011, 08:51 AM
Best doctor in pain management.........bar none......office visits in less than 30 mins? Unheard of for pain management....awesome
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/06/2010, 13:35 PM
This is one of the best doctors I have ever been to, and, ive been to a lot. I always get in & out in less than a hour. He listens to you, and, after years of feeling like a guinea pig, he got my chronic pain under control, actually, he got my life back for me. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who suffers from any type of chronic, disabling pain. Thank you, Dr. Mabine!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.